Petrol price up again!!!

Allen

wah lau, scare me, but like the u all, i also quick quickly go pump in case. oil now firmly at 115. my read is we should see another rise if it hits 116 or 117. our petrol last rise was when crude oil was in 112 level, but recent Sing$ strong, so hopefully that mitigate a bit.

no point, petrol prices are from crude, which is an internationally traded commodity that is akin to currency.

better be prepared for $3 per litre petrol in a few years. i think better to choose good fc car liao or maybe switch to cng. (which i think will cost close to $2 by then.

Come on lor, not only petrol stopping people to drive, ERPs leh?

When people starts to take MRT, the fare will increase.

I am looking to buy a $10k mountain bike after i get back my Parf cash.

[thumbsup]

wah lao TS scare me sia.. i thought my memory failed me. I very aware of the fuel price up to 3 decimal places, didn't see any increase

Guest Julio369

S'porean can cope one lah, ai chor mia chor nia.

- eat less outside food, in fact, eat LESS and be healthy!

- don't buy coffee/ drinks while eating out

- don't buy 4D

- don't buy beer/ cigarettes/ junk food

- talk bus or mrt if possible

- don't on air con to sleep

- don't change habdphone so often

- don't subscribe expensive broadband or starhub cable.

- don't mod, groom car, DIY.

- buy housebrand products.

see, the above can savue you more $$$ to cover fuel increases.