Jump to content

Paging for Maddriver - Your Services Needed...

Nutty
 Share

Recommended Posts

"Dirty meh? You should have seen it 3 days ago before the rain"

"I'm sorry that it has happened, let's move on"

"This is an honest mistake, dont turn this into a witch hunt"

Link to post
Share on other sites

haha ...here's more

 

"Huh ? You mean your camera cannot capture ah ? Not upgrading mei ?"

"I am waiting for the rain ....to help me wash "

"My maid went back to visit parents ..."

"Following govt policy mai ....they wanted us to cut cost ..."

Link to post
Share on other sites

"This is the newest design in town, i'm the 1 in S'pore have it"

"Just came back from reservist field camp and my CO's rover broke down"

"That's not mud, a new mask to protect my paint from S'pore's dirty rd"

"Helping Gahmen to locate Mud Selamud"

Link to post
Share on other sites

I think detailing a garbage truck is much simpler.

 

But MD.. i'm sure nothing is a problem for you. [:p]

Link to post
Share on other sites

2nd Gear
to bring dignity back to this ride... tongue.gif

 

Posted Image

Can the driver see thru his rear view mirror? sweatdrop.gif

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...