Apollo 1st Gear May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...nt.jsp?id=21694# http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/photo/getFullSizePhoto.do?id=20363 http://202.157.174.100/20080501-ss-policeUsePhone/news.flv But he himself seems not to b keeping 2 hands on the wheels... 自己真是不小心。 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 Police driver: Double Standard. Stomper: Self-pwned. Uniquely S'pore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Testa_ross4 Clutched May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 Idiots. Finally caught them in the act. Useless SPF, only sleep in car parks, speed on roads and break almost all the rules and yet very harsh on the average citizen who does very minor misdemeanours. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 from the video we dont see any handphone how to assume he's is using the handphone. he may be digging his ear or may be holding on to his earpiece as the van can be quite loud when on the move Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 I can smell revenge in the air. All better keep your phones away from your hands for now. Lie low... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
My_Motor Neutral Newbie May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 those SPF also did not put on seat belts. Caught them doing that at least 5 times within a yr. What can we do ? Complaint.... they know how to cover up . TP also like to speed..... Few yrs ago, I ever saw one TP reading news paper on the road shoulder (can't remember which express way). By the way, can we take their photo and car number when we saw them without seat belt.... what if they saw us taking their photo.... will we be in trouble ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silklee 3rd Gear May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 Actually the stomper didnt say he or she was driving. Maybe he or she was a passenger? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 Man, more and more repercussions are arising from the pent up frustrations of the people. This shows that we are really unhappy wit the situation we are thrown in and desperately want to do something to stop this unfairness that is happening to us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 Lately, I have seen so many people who use handphone while driving. I thought it is a serious offence but no one care. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear May 5, 2008 Author Share May 5, 2008 peng you... u got no peng you in SeeArseEye Miama si boh? see he sweep the video from right to left, left side boh lang.. right side the bugger show the cashcard directly in front of him... who else taking pigture leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear May 5, 2008 Author Share May 5, 2008 lidat no so bad.. i see fine for Euro carplate is $2000 still got madza 3 driving ard with one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flyerking 3rd Gear May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 Idiots. Finally caught them in the act. Useless SPF, only sleep in car parks, speed on roads and break almost all the rules and yet very harsh on the average citizen who does very minor misdemeanours. The Singapore police, esp TP is worse than Malaysian TP lah. You see those police vans driving at 80-90km/hour on middle lanes at expressways when their speed limit is 60km/hour like any other vans. ( the speed limit USED to be reflected at the back of the van ) Now after I kpkb for sometime, u know what those useless police did? They literally REMOVED the 60km/hour speed limit sticker at the back of almost all police vans and great, now they can speed recklessly at 90km/hour in expressways in their VANS openly. Welcome to Singapore. Police Van and citizen vans got different treatment. SAF is slightly better. Maybe because SAF people are mainly slaves who have to behave like slaves. Notice that their Mindef speed limit for vans is a pathetic 50km/hour since many years ago? Now its still 50km/hour. The Singapore police should go reflect on themselves big time along with Singapore Customs/ICA, CNB etc. All are wasting taxpayers' money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 Using handphone while driving is court case, how come it to be not so bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear May 5, 2008 Author Share May 5, 2008 use handfone is sparodic mah.. carplate is permanent even blind man also can see machiam whore standing in middle of PIE leh. feed monkey $10K somemore... how to compare? which is worst? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Schneider79 Clutched May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 (edited) Actually the stomper didnt say he or she was driving. Maybe he or she was a passenger? Stomper is driving. You can see the camera angle. Indicative points to lookout from is the IU unit and when the stomper overakes the police vehicle. Got Smart-i DVD player and it's a Toyota Alphard!!!! Edited May 5, 2008 by Schneider79 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahyoo2002 2nd Gear May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear May 5, 2008 Author Share May 5, 2008 oi delete ur post on the car brand pls!!! mai sabo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hobbiez Neutral Newbie May 5, 2008 Share May 5, 2008 Normally I know those driving such vans are not part of the Traffic division. He should not have done this even so. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...