Part-time @ McDonalds

Hectos

What's your view for a middle aged (30-35)person with full-time day job,

looking for a part-time night job at McDonalds?

Man who want to con other SYTs working there ... [laugh][laugh]

Exactly what i was thinking... hmmm... why don't I go try...

i admire your humilty sir ! wonder how many are willing to go thru the same path as you. I hope your problems are solved soon ! flowerface.gif

Bro,

Do be careful of your current employment contract for your day job. Some companies do not allow one to take a double job, though it might be of a regular part time basis.

For that matter, it would be better to take on those part time work which does not require you to be "exposed" to the public.

I cannot imagine what my boss (or worse still, bigger bosses) would say, should they see me working part time outside. How they would react to it is anybody's guess.... but it could be detrimental to your career/performance ranking if taken in the wrong context. (hope you get what I mean)

in this case, working in a call centre would be the safest bet... as you are in a safe and enclosed environment with very minimal contact with the external environment.. [thumbsup]

i worked in starhub before. the pay is not bad... [laugh] that was during my university vocation back then.. now i am uncle le...

have tried searching within available resources from internet & newspapers,

all part-time are daytime jobs.

drive taxi.. night shift relief..

If you can put in a bit more labour..try something else..

Mac pay too low...thats why you see mainly kids and retirees there.

Haf meh? which mac branch?....Yearning for fillet-o-fish meal liao leh......

Edited by Gary84

What's your view for a middle aged (30-35)person with full-time day job,

looking for a part-time night job at McDonalds?

Man who want to con other SYTs working there ... [laugh][laugh]

Exactly what i was thinking... hmmm... why don't I go try...

Taxi driver also not bad .... can choose to pick up SYT or OLs .... you got time lah .. you can go and try ... I got no time ....

I have also thought about doing part time taxi driving, midnight shift, weekends only, stop outside clubs........

Edited by KapitanE

i also wan drive taxi ,...

but .. but .. but ...

i don't tink they gib licence to 20 + ...

sob..

[bigcry]