Windwaver Turbocharged October 14 Share October 14 Like me since school days ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged October 15 Author Share October 15 For those complaining about life 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 People think it started with the big bang only because scientifists said so. And they are wrong. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2025 at 10:11 AM, Jamesc said: People think it started with the big bang only because scientifists said so. And they are wrong. I know which bang u referring to 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 15 Share October 15 Yes I’m in this area and it’s really very little of what we actually know it dwells into existential realms and can be mind boggling to say the least Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 I subscribed to this guy, coz he can explain complex theory for layman. This is an example how he explained time dilation with Relativity. No complex math, just use pictures, animation or clear wordings. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2025 at 10:31 AM, RadX said: I know which bang u referring to Its true! I admit it! I am into the Cosmic Sutras! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2025 at 10:31 AM, RadX said: I know which bang u referring to Some big bangs gave birth to multiple universe...sometimes two, sometimes three, sometimes more than three...😁 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2025 at 10:32 AM, RadX said: Yes I’m in this area and it’s really very little of what we actually know it dwells into existential realms and can be mind boggling to say the least Why crack the brain...just follow the flow and enjoy the ride lah...i only know we all cum from the milky way into the orh lulu hole...turbulent at times but once out of it...sibeh shiok...✌️😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2025 at 11:26 AM, mersaylee said: Some big bangs gave birth to multiple universe...sometimes two, sometimes three, sometimes more than three...😁 Some bang are blanks too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2025 at 12:03 PM, Ender said: Some bang are blanks too. Bobo shooter! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2025 at 10:49 AM, Ender said: I subscribed to this guy, coz he can explain complex theory for layman. This is an example how he explained time dilation with Relativity. No complex math, just use pictures, animation or clear wordings. this guy is good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 Imagine you are at a Civilisation of Egypt exhibition and they gave you one of those VR headsets. You put it on and you are immediately transported back 5,000 years to ancient Egypt. You see the Pyramids and the Egyptian people in the streets and in the markets buying their groceries and bargaining. For a few minutes you are so absorbed and you forget you are from 2025 and from SG. You are taking everything in and its like for that few minutes you are an Egyptian living at that time. And then suddenly everything does black and you think wtf is happeneing? Where are the people and the markets and the Pyramids gone? You are confused for a few seconds and then you realise you got a VR headset on and you take it off and you are back in 2025! If you search Youtube videos all the smartest scientists say the same thing. Our experience of reality is just a simulation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged October 15 Share October 15 (edited) On 10/15/2025 at 7:59 AM, Windwaver said: Like me since school days Interesting topic. When I was 9, I was already navigating the night sky using star maps and a small 40mm refractor picking out the 4 brightest planets (Venus, Mars, Saturn & Jupiter) and dozens of Messier objects. M31, Andromeda Galaxy, M42, Orion nebula, M8 Lagoon nebula, M57 Ring nebula, and M45 Seven Sisters were some of the best for me through that small scope. Looking into million of light years away is just crazy In 1986, as a kid, I sneaked out of home at 3am to see Halley’s comet. It was in Sagittarius then. Beautiful despite the light polluted skies. I hope i will still be around when it swing by the next time The universe taught me many things about life at a very young age. Today, I sometimes show kids or bored security guards the view of the moon through telescopes, and it will always brighten up their night. 😂😂 Edited October 15 by Stary 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 15 Share October 15 On 10/15/2025 at 12:36 PM, Stary said: Interesting topic. When I was 9, I was already navigating the night sky using star maps and a small 40mm refractor picking out the 4 brightest planets (Venus, Mars, Saturn & Jupiter) and a dozens of Messier objects. M31, Andromeda Galaxy, M42, Orion nebula, M8 Lagoon nebula, M57 Ring nebula, and M45 Seven Sisters were some of the best for me through that small scope. In 1986, as a kid, I sneaked out of home at 3am to see Halley’s comet. It was in Sagittarius then. Beautiful despite the bright Spore light polluted skies. I hope i will still be around when it swing by the next time The universe taught me many things about life at a very young age. Perhaps it also contributed to my decision of early retirement long before 50 😂😂 Yessi...many don't know to look up to look within...that's where we actually came from...not from the shallow part...even if it's the deepest sea...we are small...yet we are of something mega big...🙏😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic October 15 Share October 15 Buy Quantum, IonQ, D wave, Rigetti and keep 🤣 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...