26" LCD TV

Gabriel

anyone has any good deals to recommend..

and wad brands are better....

kinda tempted with the LG 32" for 799...

but um..kinda too big for my room..

so any one ?

wats the best deal for 37" or 40" now...

was looking at the 37" Sharp Aquos PX5... but seems like no where to be seen liao

bro get 32inch..no wrong..i got myself a 26inch samsung for my ps3 but later find it abit small..bcos when sit far back felt abit small so got to sit nearer..my room of cos not big lah does 12yrs plus five rm style.anyway nw 32inch cheap too...one month ago vivo got tis promo 40inch samsung R8 version selling at $1599....so tempted but living rm one still ok...hahaha..aiya but lcds will get cheaper n cheaper..

dunnoe whether me was irrational or not..

but there was LG lcd tv which caught my eye...

going for 799 with 3 yrs warranty by LG and 2 yrs warranty by harvey norman at additional 99...oops mentioned the shop here

is it worth it...

here's the model by the way

http://sg.lge.com/prodmodeldetail.do?actType=search&page=1&modelCategoryId=0102&categoryId=0102&parentId=01&modelCodeDisplay=26LG30R&model=4#

://http://sg.lge.com/prodmodeldetail.d...0R&model=4#

Edited by Gabriel

me compared samsung vs LG ..still found LG to be sharper and clearer ....

so kinda swayed towards LG tongue.gif

wad brand is that ?

but no warranty sweatdrop.gif

at least mine is 5 yrs warranty ...at 99

bucks more tongue.gif

Edited by Gabriel

32...kinda overkill leh sweatdrop.gif..though the images are still small for my xbox360

but somehow..my parent's samsung 26 inch doesnt haf this prob...

wonder why though

and dun change lah...40 will see ur electric bills soaring ...

dats why me stick to 26 ...

but um..me kinda scared of sony tvs now sweatdrop.gif..the last one we had...in the hall..

after 3yrs of using..purple patches appeared...and a lot of money was spent..

but nothing could be done to solve it sweatdrop.gif

sweatdrop.gif....37...sweatdrop.gif..me find my 26

...kinda too big ...coz the distance from my bed to the tv is onli 2-3m sweatdrop.gif..or less sweatdrop.gif