Who will Be US President Next Yr?

Chaihot5

Who will Be US President Next Yr?  

52 members have voted

1. 1.

• Barack Obama
    • John McCain
    • Not Interested...

got leh.. Jesse Jackson say he is acting like a White..

http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,297332,00.html

even TIME also question if he is black enough

http://www.time.com/time/nation/article/0,...1584736,00.html

You're back! [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Black or white what's the difference...Micheal Jackson already got the theme song to tell the world that color wasn't the issue but yet he slowly made himself ....'WHITE'! [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

His post in Jun lah. [;)]

I hope Obama will win. I cannot imagine Palin stepping in as President [dizzy] should McCain die in office. Very likely since he is quite old already.

With Clinton out of the picture, who will you support and how will they change the future of US?

No, I think Obama will lose for the fact that he is "coloured" (no offence). American whites still have this white supremacy mentality. Come to the crunch, they will rein in. Whatever the exit poll showed, it was not accurate. The KKK, the jewish Lobby groups (very power one) etc had not shown their cards yet. Mark my word. (If I am wrong, dun thrash me.)

My US colleague told me the current financial crisis put the last nail into McCain's coffin, cause Republican is deemed to be the creator of this turmoil.

Edited by Lorrliew

Hahaha.....it very clear that US and now China is the world power house; when US sneeze everyone has running nose (nose bleed financially), when China sneeze, everyone has kidney stone........laugh.gif