Gauges to place in car

Eviltrap

there are a few out there.. but question is, do you REALLY need them?? (besides cosmetic reasons)

Some people put already neber go and read or even bother about them. [:|]

Don't go autobacs aka autobots. [laugh]

They charge by number of gauges wan. For example, u got 2 gauges. Normal workshop charge u a firm fee or lump fee of S$ [ X ] dollars.

For autobacs, their labour is S$40 dollars and because u got 2 gauges, he charge u S$80 dollars cos 1 gauge 1 labour. [furious][knife][bigcry][smash][whip]

Wah, really ah!!?? [knife]

Lucky never go. Think I better stick to the one recommended by Mzrmazda bro then. Rather waste a bit of time and petrol to fight with the jam there rather than pay exorbitant prices. [sweatdrop]

Thanks, bro!! [thumbsup]

I am not shy to say that I kena from them when initially I was very green into this. [bigcry][knife]

Workmanship is not very good. They fix my vacuum gauge improperly the first time round and I have to drive all the way back to their shop to get it re-do and produced my receipt. [furious]

Mzrmazda bro is a nice bro. [nod][thumbsup] He no horse run in this forum. [lipsrsealed][laugh]

erm, so who got lobang to install gauges?

i got 3 gauges lying in my room for the longest time liao...

can someone pm me? thanks