49 members have voted

1. 1.

• Go Home Watch TeEbeE Sleep!
    • Go watch dinner,watch movie with friends/wife/gf
    • Go Happy HouR/clubbinG
    • gO jaYbeeee.......
    • oT in office....

Never see before, only flirt online all the time in ALL the threads if and when they can.

Wait come out got hairy legs and is a guy wearing a bra and short shirts, see if can drool

anymore not. laugh.gif

[laugh] That is true. We never know who is hiding behind the screen while they flirt. [:p]

I dun work from home but today I didn't report office.Later 4+ then do my work..5+ then officially knockoff..laugh.giflaugh.gif

That is so nice, you can introduce me if there is vacancy at your place! [thumbsup]

That time, she wear short short ... [inlove][inlove][inlove]

Si beh sexy [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

I'm looking forward to tomorrow [sly][sly][sly]

I'm sure she would be the most 'Stunning' figure there [laugh][laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]

Today, Blue2 so quiet [confused][confused][confused]

Must be busy preparing herself for the grand event tomorrow [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

wait when she appears in her sexy short mini skirt, blood start oozing out from nose, mouth drool until need a pail.Fingers turn numb, legs turn soft...later heart papitation, then face turn chilli red then white then red then white...then pi po pi po ambulance come liao...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Lai la, lai la! Nin chor kong tan li liow! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

knn, bo eng la, ka li kong, ki Singtel meeting la. Bo pian.

Now new server coming in, lagi bo eng, knn, sian chi phua liow,

cannot take leave for 3 months, day and night have to work to

transfer data and everything. Then maybe like I told you,

bian cho kang liow, company ai wave.gifwave.gif liow. unsure.gif