The BEAST!

ok.. if you think it's bigger and more stress, go to your union and ask for a pay rise..

but you not driving air car.. only air bus got increment.

BTW, which maker shd I be seeing? coffee or bread maker?

wow, new toy come in liao, sibuey sui [nosebleed][nosebleed][nosebleed]

but why call it beast? he raped your 5 is it? [laugh]

and why got white white thingy on ur lumber plate? miss-fire ar? [:p][laugh]

squeeze more shiok...then chikkie can bollo as he squeeze oftenlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

CB wanna white out the license plate then do properly deh! NB leave the REAR number free for all to see. Next time catch you sure scratch one [:|][laugh]

Nice.... [thumbsup]

Should park on top floor. Then, can 'bio' from window every now and then. Maybe can also mount CCTV on one of your windows for monitoring purpose. [:)]

laugh.giflaugh.giftks neighbor...if u see...park next to me hor...protect...sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif got some bloody clowns in our placehur.gifhur.gifhur.gif

anyway wife will also protect nialaugh.giflaugh.gif

Got [hur]? Didnt know that. No worries, will help out where possible.

I'll probably need protection of my own after next month too... [:p]

Borrowing from one of our forumers' signature.. "It's obvious"

I will have more stress than you cos it's gonna be a blackie. [sweatdrop]

Now driving a G7 '92 'rolla.