Crazy cab on the road

Ambious

Yesterday night was one of the most challenging day ever. It was around 9.30pm. Was travelling down on farrer rd after exiting from holland towards PIE. As there was a merging lane, a yellow citicab zoom past me with high speed that nearly scratch my car. The next thing I know, he suddenly jam brake infront. Luckily I reacted in time to avoid collision.

In order not to be his stunt victim, I signal and move out to the lane on his right and moving off faster than usual to keep a distance away from this crazy driver. To my horror, he zoom out infront of my car, then he signal after that.

Then, I tried to avoid hitting the cab by swerving out a little w/o realising another car was coming on the lane on my right. That saloon car horn @ me and I was awake by the shock. I horn back @ the cab driver.

All happen in a second or 2 that i was really stunt by the stunt cab driver. What the heck is he trying to prove? He got a powerful cab? His driving skill is the best? Or he's trying to practice so that he can go for audition as stunt driver for the next block buster movie?

Edited by Ambious

quite normal... someone should do something...

they langa u den they will come and plead lah say at home alot mouth to feed... dont report lahz.. some even got the cheek to not wanna pay...

den u langa em......they claim until u ki siao! den pengz...

esp like the skoda turbocharge! once i went drinking den take cab so happen got onto that one.. the turbo kick in nia i tio the G-force stuck to the chair.. damn song! [laugh]

Just now, i found out that my right side driver door kena scratch big time. Don't know if it's the same SOB cabby. If it's the saloon car, then he got the wrong person liao. He should go after the cabby as I'm the victim of the cabby's reckless driving.

Report to police liao. I kno there's a few neighbours who had their car install with cam in their car. Will be asking them if they happen to record the incident by chance. [:(]

Heard from police that a new car windscreen got smash @ a MSCP nearby my house area. They attended that case b4 coming over to take photos of my car.

Losers r losers in life, losers in work, losers in love, losers ain't got friends, losers r a waste of space on earth.

Those who scratch people's cars for no matter wat reasons or don't dare to confront people but destroy people's properties are god damn born LOSERS

Hmm.......... is it a Sonata?

Anyway to me, it seems that you kena horned first. Then out of anxiety/frustration/buay song, you horned back at the taxi driver. In the first place, I feel you should have horned at the taxi driver first for such antics. Else he would not much tot to it. And of cos, horn before he even comes close. Alot of anticipation nowadays.

Prevention is better than cure

Do what I do when I drive, that is to hold the steering wheel with the hand over the horn. Always be ready to horn these SOBs. [lipsrsealed]

Just now, i found out that my right side driver door kena scratch big time. Don't know if it's the same SOB cabby. If it's the saloon car, then he got the wrong person liao. He should go after the cabby as I'm the victim of the cabby's reckless driving.

Report to police liao. I kno there's a few neighbours who had their car install with cam in their car. Will be asking them if they happen to record the incident by chance. [:(]

Err. I don't think any of them will be so free to follow you all the way to your house just to scratch your car?

yup. not that I am cursing them, but sometimes I hope that such ppl get into a really serious accident, then they will learn their lesson! [shakehead]

And it's ironic that we seldom see those turbo taxis get into accident.

Rather, it's crown taxis.

Back to the incident, why on earth did cab jam brake? For no reason?

Edited by Redboy

One of the ways to deal with such losers is to slow down and let them "win". One day they will win a ticket from the traffic police!

quite normal... someone should do something...

they langa u den they will come and plead lah say at home alot mouth to feed... dont report lahz.. some even got the cheek to not wanna pay...

den u langa em......they claim until u ki siao! den pengz...

Since they got mouths to feed at home, then all the more reason they should drive carefully to prevent anything bad from happening.

small case hit other cars, big case is personal injury.

These kind of ppl need to be taught a lesson [whip]