Why hasn't pump fall today?

Nicxtreme

My tank is near empty..but can go on for today and tomorrow I think..will try to 'lun' until tomorrow...

Near empty still can drive for 2 days? haha.. [laugh]

Normally needle just a couple of mm near rock bottom can drive for 40++km in my case..if dun go places tat are too far away in these two days, shld be alright...

do it once a while is ok...I hardly drive until so empty then pump...but since petrol drop is imminent, dun wanna go pump today and then tomorrow price drop..will be so 'twee'.. [laugh]

must tanks those did CNG & bought hybride car owners, thy help reduce gas price one cool.gif

what happen if you buy CNG cars, you will cry now.

bro..drive gently la...die die tahan la..crude broke $113..so pump prices should drop soon

Edited by Gt81

..... looking at market sentiments, the general feel now is that USD will appreciate soon.... that should translate to the drop in oil prices now that the incentive to hedge via commodities is reduced

War ends liao & wif strong us dollars,pump price should hv drop leh...

O waiting for newspaper to pulish then they LL drop?? [thumbsdown]