Team Sg up!

Zanter

i tot got rumours that we get a public holiday if sg gets the gold...

now with silver, can we have a 1/2 day public holiday? [:p][sly][:p]

Where got Singapore vs China? All I see are 6 CHINA players playing againt each other. Oh, the coaches too.

Singaporeans dun support Singapore.

Its sad...very sad...

If at war all these first to run.

Pui

Balls to you bro.

You think they really feel they belong to Singapore?

If true blue singaporeans are playing, I 100% support. But them? [shakehead]

Please lah, dun mix defending own country & family and 'acquiring' china people & sending them to Olympics together. They are 2 different matters altogether.

Edited by Fcw75

Is it? I didn't hear leh. I was watching Ch 603 where Ai Fukuhara was playing. Better eye candy. [laugh] Still playing now.

Edited by Fcw75

actually beginning feel okok about FT nia..till i read the wan bao just now..some old aunties kio card boards to survive...end up some kana verbal abuse etc..

750k just like that to a medal..some bros are right...this amount can change alot people's life..a medal dont seems to change any ours...aint these pioneers do contribute to building of sg too?? [shakehead]

just my sudden thoughts [shakehead]

Wah lau! I missed it. Damn!

Oh well, Ai Fukuhara ain't so bad either. [laugh]

Edited by Fcw75

Verbal abuse by who? Fellow singaporeans isn't it? So who is to blame?

Seriously, a meritocracy world, reward those who deserved to be rewarded. Many countries are offering rewards to their medal winners, so i dun see why singapore shouldn't...

Just what i feel..

u too emotional leh.what does orrlampee got to do with changing life ? maybe u can write in to orrlampee committee to donate all medals to the poor instead.Then what will happen to global sportspeople?

now i'm watching Guo JJ receving her medal..FCW75 faster switch channel 601 now!!!

is it China Mens' team vs SG Womens' team?

Let's not cheat ourselves

1. Singapore was outclassed by China.

2. The Singapore team was not hungry enough for gold.

Simple reading of the "market sentiment and underlying instruments"

Made $$$$$$$$$. [:)]

[flowerface][sunny][wave]

What i mean is the China's Women team look so much like Men' Team in looks department. [laugh]