Blackyv Turbocharged August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 any cleaverage when she bends down??.. btw, why singapore team didnt join the woman single game??... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 actually beginning feel okok about FT nia..till i read the wan bao just now..some old aunties kio card boards to survive...end up some kana verbal abuse etc.. 750k just like that to a medal..some bros are right...this amount can change alot people's life..a medal dont seems to change any ours...aint these pioneers do contribute to building of sg too?? just my sudden thoughts haiz... in that case, the billions we lost in US banks can change not only low-income class singaporeans but also middle-class like me liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 Guo's Stats: Height: 5 ft. 4 in. Age: 26 Birth Date: October 15, 1981 Hometown: Baoding, China World Championship Medals (9): 1998 Three-meter Springboard Silver; 2001 Three-meter Springboard Gold, Synchronized Springboard Gold; 2003 Three-meter Springboard Gold, Synchronized Springboard Gold; 2005 Three-meter Springboard Gold, Synchronized Springboard Gold; 2007 Three-meter Springboard Gold, Synchronized Springboard Gold Olympic Medals (4): 2000 Springboard Silver, Synchronized Springboard Silver; 2004 Springboard Gold, Synchronized Springboard Gold and 2008 gold Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 nvm..kana more parlay can liao..parlay of 6 i very happy le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicapimp Neutral Newbie August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 then I think youth orrlampee better donate $$ to me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 never had that luck... most was parlay of 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedsun Clutched August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 Where got Singapore vs China? All I see are 6 CHINA players playing againt each other. Oh, the coaches too. Singaporeans dun support Singapore. Its sad...very sad... If at war all these first to run. Pui Bro, I think you are wrong. The first to run if at war will be the FTs, most are here just to make money, their first priority. Those who do not support this game, it doesn't mean they are not patriotic, they just don't feel right to get FTs just to get the medal. If FTs are to get the medal what the actual significance is to Singapore. I believe these are the people who will not just run away if at war, they use heart and not mouth to support Singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gobbler Clutched August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 (edited) nothing wrong with not supporting those FTs. at least boleh land no need to do that can produce their very own badminton silver medalist lee chong wei in this olympic. Edited August 17, 2008 by Gobbler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 17, 2008 Share August 17, 2008 for Lee Chong Wei. Malaysia should be proud of their true blue malaysian athlete. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...