Wedding cancelled! Need help!

Applecow

Simple lah... hook up with your friend lor..

Kill many birds with one stone. [sly]

You get married and he gets to go ahead with the dinner plans.... errr... and save some $$$ [:|][rolleyes]

yah, you can cook and clean ,..

wana be my maid and wash my car everyday? :P

It so hapened that my cousin is getting married this Dec .... too bad you advertise late, i could have helped you to asked around.

My cousin weeding also pretty rush, last minute sudden wanna get married when initially she opt to have a silent one.

Hi there WatchDog,

Clones of Linlaupeh & Bilingual. All your account will be terminated.

In MCF, we do not allowed multiple nicks.

Edited by Gadgeter

Cow, no need marry la, come my place, need to wash and clean, cook I will cook,

you get the advantage of having my two cats to play with. laugh.giflaugh.gif

And stay off the chu char!!! mad.gifmad.gif Last time tell you, still don't listen, now kana low sia. laugh.gif

it's not the chu char... it's cos i ate my tiramisu that fell on the table... the table was al fresco... so maybe got birdpoop or what... Was purging within an hour of eating. [:/]

I do feel better now... but still quite weak la. sit in front of computer is not too exerting I guess.