Sony 1st Gear September 24, 2008 Share September 24, 2008 it's quite a stress to be on the road for a prolong period of time.. but then, guess both you and the other driver have your own share of fun.. live and let go.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboguy 5th Gear September 25, 2008 Share September 25, 2008 not for me le... i find majority of taxi drivers are better drivers and much more experienced too . atleast their reactions is fast and dun hesitate when overtaking. and when i am rushing, i will follow a taxi too, cos they are very good in "looking" ahead of traffic just my humble opinion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 26, 2008 Share September 26, 2008 on the contrary, I would keep away from them coz you never know when they will come to a stop... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 26, 2008 Share September 26, 2008 Most likely this cabbie thought that you wanna play with him hence he decided to play along It's jus a case of misunderstanding actually but of course, one would feel damn tulan about it If i kena from these sort of people and that my Bor & kid is not onboard with me, i will play with him and jio him down for 'Supper' My mentality is 'I don't makan people, people also don't come & makan me' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
To_be_advised Neutral Newbie September 26, 2008 Author Share September 26, 2008 Bro, Cannot play with him la cos i only got 12 demerits for speeding at the moment. If kanna again, i can no need drive le. I also live by your motto, i dont disturb people people dont disturb me. If people come disturb me, i will also do the same. Anyway sianz la and over le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 26, 2008 Share September 26, 2008 Steady Bro ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash7 Neutral Newbie September 26, 2008 Share September 26, 2008 bro.... s'pore is full of ppl like that.... so just forget it and enjoy yr ride.... living in s'pore is full of stress... so wat for incease yr stress and anger for this common stuff that happen almost every whr on s'pore rds? think u have better stuff to think aboout than this.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear September 26, 2008 Share September 26, 2008 ur face not fiece enough, if got rotten face like me, 08% of the time, taxi driver do not look at me,why? becos i will bang if i m MAD which what almost happen a few day ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched September 27, 2008 Share September 27, 2008 not for me le... i find majority of taxi drivers are better drivers and much more experienced too . atleast their reactions is fast and dun hesitate when overtaking. and when i am rushing, i will follow a taxi too, cos they are very good in "looking" ahead of traffic just my humble opinion I beg your pardon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Napoot Neutral Newbie September 27, 2008 Share September 27, 2008 why dot beat him up ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...