Mavvy Clutched July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 Do leow... lemme know... Then I re-evaluate rear passenger seat again... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 sure, no problem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 Weekends? want me to be But will try lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 Ya next time please leave your car behind also, i help you take care also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 orh... ok... I'm taking bus... you can have it... just flag it.. it will stop for you.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 weekday you want me to be But will try lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 Dun worry I know where to go and collect your car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 hoh hoh hoh.. Try it.. Immobilizer installed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 I know you S2P2 one hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 Then i lagi know what to do now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 she complain she got panda eyes, how to get married ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 hahahhaa...Lagi sial.... Hmm.. JTC planning to fix Vcam next installation... perhaps wanna be first victim to be caught RED-HANDED ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 but you also panda eyes mah so there we have a panda couple Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 me too cia lart... energy running out.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 Fresh Air is good for you... you should go too.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 What were you thinking huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 cia lart... energy running out.. you need help? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 1, 2003 Share July 1, 2003 Tio horr... 4gotten about myself.. I nuah until I "stick" to my chair and not moving.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...