New Here

Atom_ant

OIC, so when changing car sly.gif I may have to considered a 7-seater sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif but so far nothing concrete yet wink.gif

first thing you should do is, change the suspension, then at 150kmh it will be like driving at 110kmh, then she won't be able to know & won't complaint liao sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

With your wifey???? Wah, U brave man... laugh.giflaugh.gif

when my wify shops, I normally wait outside the store 'taking care' of my little Jose & also my eyes sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

hahaha.... that bad meh? laugh.gif

well... 4hrs of sleep and 8 hrs of work...

alot of harm done... a few billion cells dead to keep awake..laugh.giflaugh.gif

[laugh][laugh][laugh][thumbsup]

There was once a driver who parked too close to the longkang and ended up with his front wheels in them. No escape ..... who u ask -> Lady Driver lah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[smash][smash][smash] If lady driver must emphasis if its a guy just keep quiet eh?

I just knew that u would come and give me a bash on me head .... [nod][laugh][laugh]

OIC, so when changing car sly.gif I may have to considered a 7-seater sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif but so far nothing concrete yet wink.gif

You might want to check with my son on that Honda of yours .... he dreams about it. [inlove]

first thing you should do is, change the suspension, then at 150kmh it will be like driving at 110kmh, then she won't be able to know & won't complaint liao sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

That is a problem I foresee for now. This is what happened. [:/]

There is currently 5 finger spacing between the arch and my rear wheels and about 4 between by front arch and front wheels. Going up to Melaka on a full load with my Mom and my 3 kids behind, plus all the baggage .... that went down to 2 finger spacing behind. [shocked]

If I drop the car .... I scared sure hit the arch one or at least , GONK when going over hump. [shakehead][shakehead]

I was considering the change to Vogtland Springs .... now I am not too sure it will do me any good. Dun know how the suspension can take it if my father and mother-in-law comes along ... how much will the car drop then ? [shakehead][shakehead]