New Here

Atom_ant

poor thing ...... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

think i must really install the car cam with jazziegirl liao .... our JTC's next group installation after the chio luminated door sill plates! wink.gif

Best part .... everyone was sound asleep so no one to keep speed check on me.
Sometime when my wife is not sleeping, she'll be my backsit co-driver sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif, saying "Ah yah! that idiot driver infront, drive so slow still want to keep to the right lane", "Can 'honk'/highbeam him to get him to keep to the left", "Can go faster or not, the car behind are catching up" ....sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

my wife the opposite:- even when her eyes are shut for a rest, she still says: "ehh, why so fast!!!" without opening them sweatdrop.gifPosted Image ...... ... so i m now practising fast but smooth acceleration so that she can't feel the G-force and issue such commands Posted ImagePosted Image ..... i must find out exaxct G-force beyond which she starts to sense the acceleration... it's there somewhere....Posted ImagePosted Image

Edited by Super7

wah.....she red rocket terror ahsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

next time i block you, you quickly walkie me to siam hor.....

he where got time to walkie you, you stay in left-most lane the best lah laugh.gifbounce1.gifbounce2.gif

my sympaties to your car's paint work being scrapped off.

not to capitalise on yr misfortune, but maybe it's a good time to check how thick your coat of paint is.

Mine was sprayed so thin that u can't even see the primer when it was scrapped. I just dug in with my fingernail abit and saw the grey metal.. [furious]

my wife the opposite:- even when her eyes are shut for a rest, she still says: "ehh, why so fast!!!" without opening them sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif ...... ... so i m now practising fast but smooth acceleration so that she can't feel the G-force and issue such commands unsure.gifunsure.gif ..... i must find out exaxct G-force beyond which she starts to sense the acceleration... it's there somewhere....smile.gifwink.gif

try driving up to Penang & bring her along sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gifPosted Image after that she'll deifinitely ask you to drive faster in order to get to Penang or back home earlier Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Tell me about it... unsure.gif

and to think mine was a cheap cheap car, can still kenna..

Nothing much to say... when i went to my car.. it was dented and the paint was off..

rub it off... I saw the metal..bigcry.gif

Yup, seems like you have no choice but to touch up. else, It might rust.

yeah... I just give a nice clean wipe preparing for tonight touch-up in my MSCP..

aiyoh... darn sian... totally upset... wonder who the ass..frown.gif

wah liew...darn sad leh...

just 3 weeks only..... idiot driver...

I go down check again see who got my paint mark....

bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif

did you manage to find the idiot's car???

never caught the culprit... He definitely sure know he did it and ran off... Hope he buang his car..frown.gif... he sure guilty conscience whole life for scrubbing somebody else car...

Hope I can do a good job... else... its very very obvious....

so obvious you see the metal portion..frown.giffrown.gif

does it show bare metal or the undercoat??... if it's bare metal, try use some primer paint first, then follow it with a few thin layers of colour paint to match the original colour smile.gif

It show bare metal already.... looks like tonight gotta go shopping again to treat my babe injury...Where to get that primer paint ?

poor thing ...... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

think i must really install the car cam with jazziegirl liao .... our JTC's next group installation after the chio luminated door sill plates! wink.gif

wah lao..it's worst than DENT ! you are seeing metal !

I think I must plan to do door visor(BIG FAT ONES)... Darn angry with the ass who did such furious.gif and ran off...

go to any major paint shop and look for primer paints........ if i have the time, usually i hunt for marine primers (for salty/moist environments...)...

my sympaties to your car's paint work being scrapped off.

not to capitalise on yr misfortune, but maybe it's a good time to check how thick your coat of paint is.

Mine was sprayed so thin that u can't even see the primer when it was scrapped. I just dug in with my fingernail abit and saw the grey metal.. furious.gif

the coat was quite alright... looks like I got this chance to see the coating.... but still dammit that ass... tonight take some pic for everyone to see what this bugger did to my new car..

do get rid of any rust (if it has started) before painting...... you can use 'rust-converter' solution or sand it off with fine sand paper...

Can get it off any shops like VINMART or CONCORDE ?

I dowan to see the injury... so heart pain...bigcry.gif

now i cannot take sideway pictures leow.... somemore last night washed clean clean..sparkling clean and this idiot....frown.giffrown.gif

haiz... lousy day..frown.giffrown.gif

i worry only that there is an old lady in her MERC driving on the right lane.....then he want to do a left overtake and i am there ......

will get some nec stuffs for tonight operation....

haiz... a day is gone liddat... a lifetime memory of my injured babe..frown.gif