New Here

Atom_ant

eh,you refering to who ah [confused] ? i also just join + - 1mth leh...but i never offend anybody mah [:/] . i veerry friendly one u know [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] . anyway just got back from meetup, didn't know which one is u. so many unfamiliar faces [dizzy][dizzy] .next time can intoduce yourself or not [nod][thumbsup] .

Edited by Slowjack

hi SlowJack! nice meeting you at the meetup thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif .....remember me ornot?? we went down to the carpark together to look at Luckcent's Renault with the blue custome made strut bar in the engine bay ??.... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ... if you dun, let me smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif your head now and maybe this will help re-arrange the human harddisk inside... laugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

Edited by Super7

of course i remember u [thumbsup] , nice talking to you too. dun [smash][smash][smash] my head leh, as it is now already got migraine. maybe next time we can chat longer, yah. but some others i dun recgnise that well, maybe really must wear name tags like someone suggested.

fantastic [thumbsup][thumbsup] , met luckcent, super7, yttrium,waipor and some others too [;)] . but din managed to meet n chat with S2P2 [:/] . maybe next time. btw i chat and c c cars until forgot to collect my brake pads [:p][:p] . who to ask huh? [confused]

Rearrange HD [smash][smash][smash] is like doing regular defrag

Must get priorities right mah,

Otherwise kenna blue screen.... then jia lat

Like the interior lights all change to blue blue one

[laugh][laugh][laugh][thumbsup]

Hi Atom_Ant,

Welcome to MCF ! Do enjoy your stay here and come along for our weekly meetups on Fridays. More info in the MEETUPS folder. nod.gif

Also do take a look around the RESOURCES for contact info. nod.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

eh,you refering to who ah [confused] ? i also just join + - 1mth leh...but i never offend anybody mah [:/] . i veerry friendly one u know [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] . anyway just got back from meetup, didn't know which one is u. so many unfamiliar faces [dizzy][dizzy] .next time can intoduce yourself or not [nod][thumbsup] .

Solly... which one was you too ?? Trying to remember

of course i remember u [thumbsup] , nice talking to you too. dun [smash][smash][smash] my head leh, as it is now already got migraine. maybe next time we can chat longer, yah. but some others i dun recgnise that well, maybe really must wear name tags like someone suggested.

Yah... maybe really must wear name tags liao... very hard to place faces and nicks and actual names.

wah u mean i not outstanding enuff huh [rolleyes] ? i was the only malay chap last nite [;)] . still no? ok, ok, got whiskers and goatee also [:p] . how, can recall now? quite handsome also rite? [cool][;)] no? ok ok lah, quite macho only lah [pirate][laugh][laugh] . no? cute? dashing?.... [:p][sly][laugh][laugh]

yalor, maybe all the old birds must put on name tags, so we newbies can recognise which one always suan us [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] . another idea is to publish something like a yearbook, like those we got during school time, then at home can put the nicks, names to the faces...can show wife so that she won't suspect we go elsewhere.[laugh][laugh]

Edited by Slowjack

Yah.... my wife was kinda wondering why suddenly two Friday nights in a row got meetup [laugh][laugh]

Actually me also relative newbie - last night was my 2nd meetup. Must just go round and shake hands and introduce lah...