New Here

Atom_ant

yeah... darn pek chek leh...

The thingy its I'm still parking at visitor lot... so alot of cars move in and out..

so I wanted to go down shift to another lot nearer to my office.. and saw the thingy..

checked cars beside me looks ok leh... must have sped off leow...

sibeh furious.gif..... a beautiful day morning spoilt by such idiot... the whole day now I darn upset..frown.gif

only 20 days old.... curse that ass.... hope he buang his car...

My Mom and wifey shopped .... I sat down as promised at the Mahkota Parade Coffee Bean and just oggled (saliva dripping) at gorgeous.gifgorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

Best part .... everyone was sound asleep so no one to keep speed check on me.

Sometime when my wife is not sleeping, she'll be my backsit co-driver sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif, saying "Ah yah! that idiot driver infront, drive so slow still want to keep to the right lane", "Can 'honk'/highbeam him to get him to keep to the left", "Can go faster or not, the car behind are catching up" ....sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

wah.....she red rocket terror ahsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

next time i block you, you quickly walkie me to siam hor.....

Do take note that even with the orginal touch up paint. You can tell the diff cos the touch-up paint doesn't come with clear coat.

wah.....she red rocket terror ahsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

that's right, she's already condition to my style of driving when she sat in my old Alfa 33 sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

next time i block you, you quickly walkie me to siam hor.....

you better siam man laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

all the same surname also like that issit.....my wifey starts to be hiong already also

sibeh sian leh... upset totally...

frown.gif

I went thru it too... when gadie was a few weeks old.. thumbsdown.gif

haiz.... haizzzzz....

darn upset.... why must we suffered such a fate due to such idiotic drivers...bigcry.gif

wah liew...darn sad leh...

just 3 weeks only..... idiot driver...

I go down check again see who got my paint mark....

bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif

did you manage to find the idiot's car???

Hope I can do a good job... else... its very very obvious....

so obvious you see the metal portion..frown.giffrown.gif

does it show bare metal or the undercoat??... if it's bare metal, try use some primer paint first, then follow it with a few thin layers of colour paint to match the original colour smile.gif