New Here

Atom_ant

Best part .... everyone was sound asleep so no one to keep speed check on me.
Sometime when my wife is not sleeping, she'll be my backsit co-driver sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif, saying "Ah yah! that idiot driver infront, drive so slow still want to keep to the right lane", "Can 'honk'/highbeam him to get him to keep to the left", "Can go faster or not, the car behind are catching up" ....sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

Wah your wife good sia .... my wife not like that .... my wife hit 130 kph already kena Hoi Hoi Hoi [dizzy][dizzy]

Everytime drive up , her eyes will be on the speedo one .... my personal speed-check limiter [bigcry][bigcry]

Best part .... everyone was sound asleep so no one to keep speed check on me.

Sometime when my wife is not sleeping, she'll be my backsit co-driver sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif, saying "Ah yah! that idiot driver infront, drive so slow still want to keep to the right lane", "Can 'honk'/highbeam him to get him to keep to the left", "Can go faster or not, the car behind are catching up" ....sly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

my wife the opposite:- even when her eyes are shut for a rest, she still says: "ehh, why so fast!!!" without opening them sweatdrop.gifPosted Image ...... ... so i m now practising fast but smooth acceleration so that she can't feel the G-force and issue such commands Posted ImagePosted Image ..... i must find out exaxct G-force beyond which she starts to sense the acceleration... it's there somewhere....Posted ImagePosted Image

This morning eat at Mackenzie Rd got G-Force or not .... see you like so lonely like that with your newspaper. Want to horn but scared in the quiet early hours of the morning, you fall into the longkang behind. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

if it shows bare metal, better touch up, man! wink.gif

bare metal can rust very easily!!

anyway, jazziegirl wanna install camera in her car to catch such f**kers ... maybe you can ask her for details. wink.gifwink.gif

gossip.gif thanks for the welcome .......wonder who else here drives an atos? shakehead.gif

Think you might be the first Atos owner here. wink.gif

Unless we've got some closet Atos owners here. sly.giflaugh.gif

yup, maybe that's the case. nehmine next time i'll give a big Hello and introduce myself to everyone [thumbsup] . had to leave b4 12, cinderella effect [laugh][laugh]

Yah... that'll be good.

So, where's the glass slipper ? [laugh][laugh]

i always have to leave b4 1159.99... else turn into dracula sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

I thought only Cinderella had a problem ???

Werewolfs had the problem with the moon. Dracula was more the Sun ? [laugh][laugh]

Hmm.... seems MCF's got lotsa Sunnyists, Jazzist (Fitist?), but only two Streamers tongue.gif

maybe Streamers n Airtreker can form combined arms first laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Now that's a consideration [thumbsup][thumbsup]

my right handside rear passenger door...

very big chunk....bigcry.gifbigcry.gif

at least 4cm long by 1.5cm...bigcry.gifbigcry.gif

Wah... U have my deepest sympathies man... chance of quick repair ??

My Mom and wifey shopped .... I sat down as promised at the Mahkota Parade Coffee Bean and just oggled (saliva dripping) at gorgeous.gifgorgeous.gifgorgeous.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

With your wifey???? Wah, U brave man... [laugh][laugh]

" ....... This morning eat at Mackenzie Rd got G-Force or not .... see you like so lonely like that with your newspaper. Want to horn but scared in the quiet early hours of the morning, you fall into the longkang behind. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif .... "

i olso caught a glimpse of your tarzan going pass behind me..... oh, please horn softly, the longkang behind me is quite deep shocked.gifshocked.gif

Tell me about it... [:/]

and to think mine was a cheap cheap car, can still kenna..

Mine still bear the mark too... except I was bit more fortunate - guy only broke my front license plate frame... and that was < 1 month after I got the car too. Really spoils ur day.

[laugh][laugh][laugh][thumbsup]

There was once a driver who parked too close to the longkang and ended up with his front wheels in them. No escape ..... who u ask -> Lady Driver lah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bro, I feel ur pain man! [bigcry] try to touch up the scratch mark soon if u can see the metal inside, dun wanna have rust set in especially in this humid country.

then that's bad.

dun worry too much.. I'm sure all the brudders and sistars here will lend u a shoulder to sob on... and lot's of help to get yr paintwork restored.. wink.gif

due to my inexperienced knowledge... it was the paint mark from another car. Just clean up with Klasse and the paintwork is restored... just small minor paint off.. the dent is still there..frown.gif

Thanks to Gad,S2P2,Saab and Paul for the cleaning up session on my car paintwork.....thumbsup.gif... Free Tiger for them...thumbsup.gif