Mavvy Clutched July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 mei you ahh... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 Wow lau... always crack my head with people post dialects in english Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 weak boy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 My hokkien not as powerful as you guys mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 sure or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 At least not in written.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 won't crack one lah... pump in nitro.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 Ya sure.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 Shi Zai Liao Bu Qi.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 wow... and now it is in hanyu pinyin.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 Boleh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 Should be able to... anyway, let's move our conversation back to your thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 Wah... dat other guy actually left silver paint behind ??? Dat means his also scratched, now U can go look round for someone with tell tale scratches !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 Mavvy is a happy man now... His damage was not as bad as he tot... He brought us a couple of beers to celebrate last night... Good for him lor.... Also pretty great to hear of the eager peer support and fix it crew that rose to the occassion... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 yup.. you are 'lucky' in a way.. Just ran out of luck today Was backing up bit too fast - didn't see the car park gantry bar - whacked it with my wing mirror and cracked it... $32.50 replacement plus 7 years bad luck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 hello bro.....at least only cost you 32.50 hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 wah liew... my office ring me 7:45am ! Server got pblm neh.. So.. U in IT also ?? At least server got problem at 7:45am, and not 3:45am ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...