Mavvy Clutched July 2, 2003 Share July 2, 2003 wah liew... my office ring me 7:45am ! Server got pblm neh.. So.. U in IT also ?? At least server got problem at 7:45am, and not 3:45am I have done all sorts of timing...heh.. Saturday Sunday Monday... all A.M. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 3, 2003 Share July 3, 2003 Yup... am glad that his problem was kind of solved. Well, at least not as bad as he tot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 3, 2003 Share July 3, 2003 Mine cost me around $50/- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 3, 2003 Share July 3, 2003 If you want, you can be that 'guy' whom pop out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear July 3, 2003 Share July 3, 2003 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 3, 2003 Share July 3, 2003 Sad... too bad then. Well, at least it's not as bad as you thought, plus U now have the satisfaction also that he didn't get away scot free. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 3, 2003 Share July 3, 2003 wah liew... my office ring me 7:45am ! Server got pblm neh.. So.. U in IT also ?? At least server got problem at 7:45am, and not 3:45am I have done all sorts of timing...heh.. Saturday Sunday Monday... all A.M. Yah.. been there done that. Record was 48 hours straight Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 3, 2003 Share July 3, 2003 U also got same 'accident' before ? $50 seems steep for a mirror - I already thought my $32.50 was high Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 3, 2003 Share July 3, 2003 No... much too old and fat for that... tai tai not interested liao... maybe younger (or younger looking) guys - U, honzai, they more interested Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 4, 2003 Share July 4, 2003 (edited) I would want to catch that person redhanded ! skin him alive.. Give him some and then later I at him... finally I him and he Edited July 4, 2003 by Mavvy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 4, 2003 Share July 4, 2003 that's power... I did something near your timing... in the end... flat out the next day.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 4, 2003 Share July 4, 2003 and $35 have yet to include the spray job hor... anyway, my friend brought the wrong mirror for me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 4, 2003 Share July 4, 2003 Honzai wun be a better choice... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 4, 2003 Share July 4, 2003 Share your sentiments man... except I'd much rather get him to pay for a total respray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 4, 2003 Share July 4, 2003 Yah... cannot tahan like that anymore these days... last time younger can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 4, 2003 Share July 4, 2003 Forgot to ask you just now... what happened to yours ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 4, 2003 Share July 4, 2003 Aw shucks... forgot just now to ask him to do it But then... if U got lacy G-string from colleagues... maybe U still can lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 4, 2003 Share July 4, 2003 The problem is... I cannot catch the culprit... else he should offer to do something about it.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...