Mavvy Clutched July 4, 2003 Share July 4, 2003 nowadays..reach almost 10pm...eyes closing leow... cannot tahan overnight.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fulcrum Clutched July 5, 2003 Share July 5, 2003 Hi, Welcome to MCF. So u drive an Atoz. How's the fuel consumption? Any probs with the car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 5, 2003 Share July 5, 2003 Cannot lah... at least must go until past midnight what... else how to go for meet up ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 5, 2003 Share July 5, 2003 Guess U win some, U loose some. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 6, 2003 Share July 6, 2003 wah..you strong... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 6, 2003 Share July 6, 2003 hahaha... sounds like gambling.. but gambling always lose one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 6, 2003 Share July 6, 2003 Where got strong... past midnight is enough time to leave the meetup place and get home before falling asleep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 6, 2003 Share July 6, 2003 Quite true, quite true. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 6, 2003 Share July 6, 2003 ah lor.. no advantage one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 6, 2003 Share July 6, 2003 before i gone out..probably I'm sleeping leow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 7, 2003 Share July 7, 2003 Forgot to ask you just now... what happened to yours ? errrr, mine was broken... waiting for the new one to arrive.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 7, 2003 Share July 7, 2003 Aw shucks... forgot just now to ask him to do it But then... if U got lacy G-string from colleagues... maybe U still can lah there is always a 'next' meetup.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 7, 2003 Share July 7, 2003 If got advantage, then we all rolling around in $$$ liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 7, 2003 Share July 7, 2003 That bad meh ??? Come to think of it... have I met U at meetups ??? (actually, I myself have only been to the last 3 so far only) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 7, 2003 Share July 7, 2003 Can drive w/o wing mirror ??? I've gotten quite dependent to mine.. can live w/o rear view in the center but not the wings... probably after one experience I had with an old car when the rear view mirror fell of and I had to drive w/o it for a few days before getting it fixed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Modeldriver Neutral Newbie July 7, 2003 Share July 7, 2003 Asking him or U actually doing it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched July 7, 2003 Share July 7, 2003 The recent one I never go.. prev 2 i went.. everytime i go..so big group worr..all gatecrashers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear July 8, 2003 Share July 8, 2003 I glue it for temporary solution while waiting for the new one to arrive., ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...