Route88 2nd Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 From the peekture seems like the whole mscp on fire,i think there's a kopi shop below. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftboi Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 even next to bike got lot..... if choose to climb more steps than parking near tis bikes..... u nvr know 1 days wat will happen...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky61 1st Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 i wonder wat do people have against bikes... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 dun mscp have fire sprinklers? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftboi Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 maybe they got install fire dectector forget to install the fire sprinklers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear October 7, 2008 Author Share October 7, 2008 Need to Install Fire Sprinkler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 (edited) Its silly for the residents to fight these kinda fire. Without them knowing they might helped to spread the fire as oil floods on water. However, kudos to those tried to help out of good will, though strongly advisable not to. Edited October 7, 2008 by Thug Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitzy Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 (edited) normal rival malay gangs Stop your racist and brainless remark. If you can't live in a multi racial society, then S'pore is not a place for you. Nothing better to say just . Edited October 7, 2008 by Fitzy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackchicken Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 Really like a war zone.. terrible. my friend's bike is one of them affected. His bike frame melted into liquid. the only thing left is the exhaust. the chassis number almost cannot be seen. really sad. quite a few are class 2 bike. jia lat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitzy Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 Really feel sorry for those whose vehicles got burnt. Hopefully the culprit will be caught. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 i stating a fact which my malay fren staying there told me perhaps the the truth sucks ok..maybe chinese gangs involved... hope makes u feel better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 my malay ex colleague stay there his accent got hit now also thats wat he told me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swiftboi Neutral Newbie October 7, 2008 Share October 7, 2008 one of the worst anson in bikes i think.... so many bikes involve kaos damn jia lat leh.... tis not only 1 area i think many other places oso happened before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear October 8, 2008 Share October 8, 2008 normal rival malay gangs there is no need to indicate any race... furthermore, no one is caught yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear October 8, 2008 Share October 8, 2008 Good idea for fire sprinkle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear October 8, 2008 Share October 8, 2008 Really like a war zone.. terrible. my friend's bike is one of them affected. His bike frame melted into liquid. the only thing left is the exhaust. the chassis number almost cannot be seen. really sad. quite a few are class 2 bike. jia lat. This arson really look so 90s back then where so many problem with bikes. Be it class 2B 2A or 2, heartache is for sure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched October 8, 2008 Share October 8, 2008 normal rival malay gangs Think u're a fcuked up chinese who has problems with the malays. Period. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super4 Clutched October 8, 2008 Share October 8, 2008 i stating a fact which my malay fren staying there told me perhaps the the truth sucks ok..maybe chinese gangs involved... hope makes u feel better I'm also stating a fact that Singapore itself is bias towards the Chinese. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...