Lancer CS3/EX Owners...Please Check in Part X

Mivec9

i tink the bro's here can fill u in more..i tink basic no red trim leather seats...leather steering wheel, fog light, ralliart sports rims, clear tail lights, smoke front headlamps and spoiler?

i know, but i think side mirror is plastic, not paint leh, so i dunno whether can it remove the scratches...

hmmm... looks like paint to me leh... i always wax there one... [:p]

cos same color and feel as rest of the car mah...

Should b able to tahan. [laugh]

Does any bro or sis know how much to do foglight?

thanks

Where u want to get your foglights? Buy from someone selling or go to shop.

If go to shop, usually not the original one. I kena conned before. S$330 including installation.

Later, I bought a pair original ones at S$90 and re-install at S$30. [furious][bigcry]

ive used scratchX to try to cover some hairline scratches on my boot, its not really tat abrasive la (according to meguirar's), but at some angle, i can still kinda see the scratches leh [sweatdrop]

If too deep a scratch, no way we can remove it.

Maddriver told me must use machine.

Best is go and re-spray.

can't find any gd lobang in there....well most likely will go to the shop bro joe intro...coz the rear, must cut board to fit speakers...and do new board to cover up the existing hole...

Autoimage at Sin Ming? [sly]

I dun have so many things that u mention leh. [shakehead]

Is that d standard package for the car? [confused]

Sis, yours is auto transmission right?