20. Sagz

21. JB15

LANCER EX Owners (new model)

1. Jonnie_sedan

2. Axils

3. Xspace

Ex-Owners (Owned Lancers b4)

1. Hiphiphoray (now driving Sonata )

2. Mazda323 (now driving Mazda323 and Toyota Hiace )

3. Gtrend (now driving RX STI JDM MY08 )

4. Azarael (now driving Lexus IS250)

5. jezter (now driving e9 gt)

6. upandcoming (now driving opel astra)

actually wanted the nick "jB" only but MCF don't allow 2 letters only and my small letter became caps [sweatdrop]

Btw mivec bro, how come we need to create new thread when we reach 50 pages? [dead]

Quote: i read if car come with the motor inside then installation will be cheap. Recently new CS3 come with motorized mirror leh.

So anyone know? Rolleyes

eh not sure about that bro...maybe u can check with C&C see how much they selling??

welcome to the big family sis...well we do have a sis here quite poisonous one..so u must be able to tahan ah...and btw i dun drive a CS3...hehe!!!

ive used scratchX to try to cover some hairline scratches on my boot, its not really tat abrasive la (according to meguirar's), but at some angle, i can still kinda see the scratches leh [sweatdrop]

can't find any gd lobang in there....well most likely will go to the shop bro joe intro...coz the rear, must cut board to fit speakers...and do new board to cover up the existing hole...