turbonetics - hanging somewhere

rickster - sama sama

so_nice - the avatar head still swinging around

shull - never change girl so same

apollo - seems to be low profile le..

biohazard - never see

carlover76 - never see also

chromas - don't know he drift where liao.. tongue.gif

Wah Comfy! THAT IS A VERY COMPREHENSIVE UPDATE!!!!!!

don't jio him for kopi la.. gabby like the world's most busiest person... i jio how many times liao.. until i sianz.. mai jio liao.. i jio girls out also faster than jio gabby... unimpressed.gif

Then we must "Force" him out.... laugh.gif

Chance upon the forum and came in to say Hallo.

"HALLO EVERYONE!!!! HOPE EVERYONE IS OK!!!!"

Are all the Old Birds still here???

Hi Bro ... wave.gifwave.gifwave.gif

Hey hey hey! You are still around!!!! How's things?!?!?!

BTW, I sold my RX8. bigcry.gif

yo...today so free come in and play ah??

market bad, your minahs got kena retrenched a not??? laugh.gif

Minah will be the very last to get retrench from me.... i still need her to test suspension (or rather spring) with melaugh.gif

boh pian...wa lang chor lor, kor boh tak chey....

ti ti hoot choot lai...

in English..

cannot help it...ppl like us beri rough also no study..

straight straight shoot out.. [laugh][laugh]

nod.gif..thinking of the modding advises u gave me sly.gif

and here ah...not as fun as last time leh..now too much crapping going on sweatdrop.gif

1st 2 pages..u get info..then after dat..all crap shakehead.gif

but din monitor lately..coz bz at work..but hope situation improves nod.gif

and thought u driving rx-8 as well sly.gif

dat one can mod rite...sly.gif...

and kopi session..hmmm..when sly.gif

don't want to force him out la.. he later think i gay trying to get his arse... [:p]

he should worry more abt lau gay mazda than you.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hello, my tank certified and inspected by LTA one hokay... what cannot take it? u got see before notconfused.gifconfused.gifconfused.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif