PG outing

Askyway

Track day on the 7th Dec

Time:1100am Move off (so if u require breakfast....pls come at 1030am)

Venue:Rideout Mac ( Commonwealth Ave)

Cost: Rm120 for 3 hrs

Organiser Contact: 91058824

Msn: [email protected]

Items to Bring:

1)Valid Passport & White Cards

2)Helmet(for those tracking & co-driver)

3)Ringgit(200rm or more)

4)Walkie Talkie & Batts

Edited by Askyway

For those who are joining me this sunday 7 dec for PG. Pls sms me at 91058824. Gonna check on the total strength.

Cheers.

hi guys,

Im here to organise another PG outing this month. On hand, i have at least 3-4 cars going up, so if u are interested, pls note down ur interest.

Availability: Which week of Nov

Timing: Early morning or afternoon

Days: Weekend or weekday

Bro,

Thks for organizing the track session.

My wife & myself enjoyed it very much.

I will join you guys again next year after my wife give birth.

Can't wait [sly][laugh]

Nice meeting all the guys/gals [wave]

Edited by Slonez

wow...too bad i cldnt make it cuz i had to send a fren to the airport and besides that how was the traffic on the causeway today? i think its pretty jam up rite? and lastly any pics or vids to share? :D

Tuas was jammed when we went in. No problem after that.

Came back via Woodland, light traffic.

Not many cars on track today, mostly dry too. Shiok!

Yea... Nice meeting everyone and the veterans from TCS...

P/s: Askyway, must fine-tune ur drifting skills on ur RX8 hor... juz joking... [:p]

Juz back via Woodlands... Jam from 11pm+ till now... [dead]

Good outing... next time muz ask for "tompang" on your Evo... "zoom zoom"... [drivingcar]

Edited by B0ss