Help on dates! (:

Kaka23

You're nuts. I'm just a NSF now. Stop taking allowance from my parents from sometime already. I have no idea man. Running out of idea for dates. Other than movie and KTV I cant think of any other stuff to do.
you can bring her to my place

go amk central there...opposite the hawker (not the S11 one) ,got a building

got a japanese food resturant their price v cheap

1 plate sushi 99cents and those so call red plate also v cheap

i ate quite alot..for 2 person $20+ compare to outside $40+

when i saw the cashier total the figure,i was like "hah?so cheap compare to other place"

the waitress heard it and smiling [sweatdrop]

i'll prolly make a big mess. [laugh]

cooking i can. used to work parttime in a kitchen but baking... its my gf's forte.. let her do the job...

but nowadays her oven break down.. kns.. long time no eat cookies and cakes liao. [:|]

Hello everyone.

Where can I find nice and reasonably priced soft shell crabs?

go tah pao soft shell crab anywhere then go hotel 81, by the time you are in the room, crab becomes crap.... others more importantlipsrsealed.gif

hahaha wtf man. this wasn't the kind of respond when I ask for recommendations for cake in the past! everyone has changed. [crazy]

okay I've read most of the post and I know money and stuff doesn't really matter. I'm not looking forward to impress her with the amount I'm willing to spend either. on the raised suggestions of cooking it myself and bringing her to the beach and stuff isn't the appropriate kind of stuff to do know as.. we aren't really a couple. yet. we're more or friends and I just wanna spend more time with her. I don't know if I used the word dates but pardon me if I did as the KTV were outings in groups. I'm out of ideas as she's fine with going anywhere when we're alone after dinner and I get this tingling feeling she doesn't like to movie. so yeah I'm kinda lost too.

but thanks for the suggestions and opinions guys. I'll definitely consider it if I do make it to the finish line and give a serious thought of what situation I am in currently.

okay sorry I just realise the topic's Help on dates!. fxxked in the own ass. baahhh.

Edited by Kaka23

lol nahhh I'm pretty sure I won't get myself in that kind of situation. Anyway one useless information for you, 6 more months to ORD. :D

Edited by Kaka23

You're nuts. I'm just a NSF now. Stop taking allowance from my parents from sometime already. I have no idea man. Running out of idea for dates. Other than movie and KTV I cant think of any other stuff to do.

movie outings are not really good for communications.. unless got other agenda, then choosing a horror movie will do great. [sly]

ktv is not too bad. better still can get the smallest room available type. can sit cramped cramped together sing love songs. [sly]

U know what, if i were u, I'd bring her to the supermaket to get some softshell crabs and then DIY cook at home. No worries if it does not turn out well. Its the process of doing things together that counts for most of the ladies - spending quality time.

Not what can be bought by $.

Hope that helps. [nod]

"if i were u, I'd bring her to the supermaket to get some softshell crabs and then DIY cook at home....." then after dinner can follow by some "workout" to burn the calories

and can save $ on hotel 8x also !!

kill 2 bird w 1 stone !! Huat ah !!

jokes aside but seriously

you just want to bonk her or you serious about her ?

what do you see in her that makes you want to spend eternity with her?

her sexy legs ?

or her downblouse ?

or her lean tone shoulders?

or really bcos she is kind and cares for you?

or it is bcos you guys are so "ohh ahh" soul mates that you have cramps at the same time?

people change

feelings change

seasons change

dont throw all your tadpoles into 1 pussy... the ache will feel less pain

and the pain gets lesser each time

my advice is set the expectation right from the beginning...the moment u indulge expensive items on your date, pamper her too much until she becomes spoilt...you will get IA IA very soon...

ya lah....

but at least feb 14 wouldnt be thinking which hairy place to go again....

[laugh][laugh][lipsrsealed]

Edited by Blue2