Chery QQ 178k ? WAH!

Latioboy

i went down and asked for test drive

just get into the car less than 1min, drive to carpark entrance abt to exit, stopped the car, told the nice gentleman beside, i think i had enough of this, maybe u can drive the piece of junk back to where it was parked

you sure you said that??!! Wah steady lah..

But i doubt you will do that if the SE is a chio one... [gorgeous] Maybe can pray hard heavy rain and car breaks down.

Edited by Chrispie

I really wonder..

Say you ask a girl out on a first date.

You say you will pick her up at 7pm bla bla her place...

Time comes, she waits in anticipation coz 1st date mah, and never sat in your car before, and you didnt tell her what you drive...( i am pretty sure most girls out there will be quite excited to see what you will pick her with)

You arrive in style in a QQ.

I really wonder what she thinks...

Me "Hi, I want to upgrade my car, so im interested in the QQ."

SE brightens up "That is wise Sir, this car is perfect for you. The FC is.. Gear box is.. Sporty... Design is..."

Me "Sounds good. Do you have black? When is delivery?"

SE thinking ho sey liao "Of coz we have.. Sir, what car are you driving now?"

Me "Alfa 159"

SE " [:|] "

Me " [laugh] "

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

My wife said that she rather walk to woodland from orchard than sitting in a QQ....

I can't never understand why people buy a QQ when you can buy a way safer 2nd Hand Japanese or even a korean car at that kind of price.

Your wife got taste [thumbsup]

Good luck,better bring xtra seat belts, pillows, self blown air bag ard driver seat.

Self-blown air bag! haha .... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][laugh]

Must DIY, QQ got no airbag right? Yes? [lipsrsealed]

i went down and asked for test drive

just get into the car less than 1min, drive to carpark entrance abt to exit, stopped the car, told the nice gentleman beside, i think i had enough of this, maybe u can drive the piece of junk back to where it was parked

Lucky u din vomit [lipsrsealed]

I really wonder..

Time comes, she waits in anticipation coz 1st date mah, and never sat in your car before, and you didnt tell her what you drive...( i am pretty sure most girls out there will be quite excited to see what you will pick her with)

Girl: OMG ! What a Qute Qute car.

siao ah

stop by roadside

cement mixer cannot stop in time ho say liao

yesterday along pie nearly got ass kissed by one pb kiddie driving LGT, must be on falken 326, 80kmh also slittering

I really wonder..

i'm glad the girl beside me didnt complaint about my lao pok chia. [laugh]

I really wonder..

This is a different scenairo lah. Anyway, Love is blind, whether you did arrive in QQ or a COE car.

Regards,