WINXP Neutral Newbie March 11, 2009 Share March 11, 2009 anyone know the video system that is used...do let me know..i will be interested to install this on my car.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skins 1st Gear March 14, 2009 Share March 14, 2009 Yesterday night one evo disturbed me. was happily travelling along upper bukit timah road towards cck and just passed by railway mall. Was not hogging right lane at all.. Then all of sudden, this evo just came behind me with its bright white lights. Then keep tailgating me and revving its engine. Then he stopped for a while and then came very close tailgating me again and egging me on. This continued for about 15secs.. My question. If i were to jam brake and cause him to bang me, while i report police saying he driving recklessly causing me to panic, will insurance support me or him. I dun mind the damage to my car as i just want his car to be smashed up.. One thing i only scared i kena whiplash and i din wanna endanger the life of my passenger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear March 14, 2009 Share March 14, 2009 while i report police saying he driving recklessly causing me to panic, other thingys aside.... if Im u.... i will just say "see cat run across road.... I jam brake" period Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched March 14, 2009 Share March 14, 2009 Visit My Website Can see your wife sitting at the back seat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched March 14, 2009 Share March 14, 2009 Walao your turbo no use one meh.. one stupid korean elephant also cannot chiet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgongwolve Clutched March 14, 2009 Share March 14, 2009 how about Subaru Forester? seriously, don think anyone with the correct mind will jio a rax with a Santa Fe. but jioing a forester still possible, since both are suv (anyway, driving like that on sg xpress wat is already not categorise as "correct mind") Forester and Santa Fe? You know the specs or not? hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 14, 2009 Share March 14, 2009 not as crazy as this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ellf Neutral Newbie March 17, 2009 Share March 17, 2009 Both drivers are at fault. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffang Neutral Newbie March 17, 2009 Share March 17, 2009 as long as someone hit your back, he/she is wrong... which never keep a safe distance... don't need to say much... just report, dun even need to take photo... lol... but bext to take some photo... then u will have a new bumper... he/she will have to pay more $$$ out for nothing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Felipe 3rd Gear March 17, 2009 Share March 17, 2009 its called brake testing. i tot when the hyundai swerved right at one of the bends to block you, you could have counter swerve left to overtake him and catch him off guard. if yours is a TS, things are pretty much even except in the corners. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched March 17, 2009 Share March 17, 2009 there are lotsa crazy drivers out there.... i've seen before 1) EK series Civic jio jio Ferrari 360 2) Vios jio jio Integra 3) Lancer (GLX) jio jio Skoda cab haha in singapore no matter you drive the fastest or the slowest car kana jam you are a car which cannot move (like what 9.33fm always say in chinese) i think those ferrari don't dare play lar, if kana damm jialat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lv3338 Clutched March 18, 2009 Share March 18, 2009 we dun know what is the earlier story....something might had happened to provoke him?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 not as crazy as this Somehow this video made me laff-ed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear March 22, 2009 Share March 22, 2009 The hyundai really drive very dangerously n welly bo liao... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...