Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...60&start=60 Do not 1 2 reply to troll but i feel this type of comment is SO...must it be NOSed then qualified can be invited to be MODERATOR meh.... like tat wat about those that oredi 2F2F...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 Ignore that fella la...made a few calls and hope they brew some coffee soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...60&start=60 Do not 1 2 reply to troll but i feel this type of comment is SO...must it be NOSed then qualified can be invited to be MODERATOR meh.... like tat wat about those that oredi 2F2F...... oh 2F2F is God al la,,,muahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...60&start=60 Do not 1 2 reply to troll but i feel this type of comment is SO...must it be NOSed then qualified can be invited to be MODERATOR meh.... like tat wat about those that oredi 2F2F...... That's the problem ..... too fast too furious leow ...... cannot catch up 'pi boh yen' ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 no problem...i feel this type of remark is not only directed at u... but oso at other that have NOS or higher "title".... btw, this type of title worth alot meh...heehee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 like tat...looking at the number of post u make...I got to bow to u first... heehee.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 aiya....mayb hor....someone eye sore lah... no "title" no invitation lah.... u 1 2 be 2F2F ah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?showto...60&start=60 Do not 1 2 reply to troll but i feel this type of comment is SO...must it be NOSed then qualified can be invited to be MODERATOR meh.... like tat wat about those that oredi 2F2F...... Like that i very xia suay leh ... cos not invited to be a moderator Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 aiya....mayb hor....someone eye sore lah... no "title" no invitation lah.... u 1 2 be 2F2F ah.... Mee cannot lar...... don't have the strength leow ..... Stay like that can already lar..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 Our bro Wish1719 missing leow for few days ...... Is he still alive .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 hmm...2F2F is God leh..... u 1 2 be Admin izzit??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 can lah....u be mod for football channel lor.... who ever tat dun agreed to your view...shoot him down lor..... who ever no support liverpool...ban him from the folder lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 think he went to lvl6....song till dun know how to cum down liao... or mayb he no pay $$ to M3....so kena ....heehee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 can lah....u be mod for football channel lor.... who ever tat dun agreed to your view...shoot him down lor..... who ever no support liverpool...ban him from the folder lor.... Talking about Liverfool ....... :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue2 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Author Share February 24, 2009 why shake head......nothing new about liverpool liao mah..... RB not happy wif management so screw up the team lor....ppl eating on Real Marid lah.... Manu can afford to lose to liverpool n arsenal n win remain of the games to win the title hor...heehee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 2f2f can moderate by default, but need to enter moderator mode. Open your browser but change the command to iexplore.exe -dev Login to your account then hit the ~ sign to go into moderator command prompt type /god, press enter type /giveall press enter Those not in NOS mode, need to add /givenos then can moderate other commands include /givewarn (give warning) /find usersys (list user's hardware) /find useradd (locate actual users address) (I did that to you just now, how come you shift from geylang to desker?) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 Our bro Wish1719 missing leow for few days ...... Is he still alive .. siang kar pager??? Unker, wa lai liao....simi kang tao?? lunchie?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear February 24, 2009 Share February 24, 2009 think he went to lvl6....song till dun know how to cum down liao... or mayb he no pay $$ to M3....so kena ....heehee knn....lvl6 kena retrenchment by our M3, go there kang kang liao.... dun know kena retrenchment or raid... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...