NOS equal Moderator?????

Blue2

no problem...i feel this type of remark is not only directed at u...

but oso at other that have NOS or higher "title"....

btw, this type of title worth alot meh...heehee :D

aiya....mayb hor....someone eye sore lah...

no "title" no invitation lah....

u 1 2 be 2F2F ah.... [lipsrsealed]

Mee cannot lar...... don't have the strength leow ..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Stay like that can already lar..... :ph34r:

can lah....u be mod for football channel lor....

who ever tat dun agreed to your view...shoot him down lor.....

who ever no support liverpool...ban him from the folder lor.... :D:D[lipsrsealed]

think he went to lvl6....song till dun know how to cum down liao... [lipsrsealed]

or mayb he no pay $$ to M3....so kena [knife] ....heehee

can lah....u be mod for football channel lor....

who ever tat dun agreed to your view...shoot him down lor.....

who ever no support liverpool...ban him from the folder lor.... :D:D[lipsrsealed]

Talking about Liverfool ....... [shakehead][thumbsdown] :angry:

why shake head......nothing new about liverpool liao mah.....

RB not happy wif management so screw up the team lor....ppl eating on Real Marid lah....

Manu can afford to lose to liverpool n arsenal n win remain of the games to win the title hor...heehee

2f2f can moderate by default, but need to enter moderator mode.

Open your browser but change the command to

iexplore.exe -dev

Login to your account

then hit the ~ sign to go into moderator command prompt

type /god, press enter

type /giveall press enter

Those not in NOS mode,

need to add

/givenos

then can moderate

other commands include

/givewarn (give warning)

/find usersys (list user's hardware)

/find useradd (locate actual users address)

(I did that to you just now, how come you shift from geylang to desker?)

think he went to lvl6....song till dun know how to cum down liao... [lipsrsealed]

or mayb he no pay $$ to M3....so kena [knife] ....heehee

knn....lvl6 kena retrenchment by our M3, go there kang kang liao....

dun know kena retrenchment or raid... [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]