Cloudywind Neutral Newbie May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 not changing? why not...u wont regret one. the bass of new exhaust very cool. but too beng for me. i'm kwai kwai, only use stock exhaust to jua sound out. lol! means ur sub same as titanium. mine is those big stuff like mazzie. too beng for u and yet u ask me to install!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear May 7, 2009 Author Share May 7, 2009 too beng for u and yet u ask me to install!!! okok, sorry forget u also kwai kwai. cos i see all poison, i also blur blur liao. paisay for mistake Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 paisay, u wrong lah, he is always reading mcf one, just that the new mcf hor ... Anyway he was there during yc86 meetup...so we didnt left him out. think is u always pang sei us! A380!! kekeke You are full of crap and excuses again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 not changing? why not...u wont regret one. the bass of new exhaust very cool. but too beng for me. i'm kwai kwai, only use stock exhaust to jua sound out. lol! means ur sub same as titanium. mine is those big stuff like mazzie. You kwai kwai.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear May 7, 2009 Author Share May 7, 2009 anyway recently kana 100 bucks fine for park 5min at service road! wrote in angrily to appeal, luckily this time got it. i asked them why delivery van/lorries and mama shop owner mercs can? they dun dare ans! crappie lah!! then at pt i got summon, 2 blocks away got 2-3 vehicles also park service road. they also tiam tiam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 Sent my car to servicing on Tuesday. Mileage is 63k. Now car is very quiet and smooth. Stretch my engine oil. Could even be longer except my battery gave me some fluctuations. Went there to clean the terminals. My battery is stable now. Intend to change to normal wet batteries after this MF is used up. Anyone knows of any good brands of wet batteries and any shops selling? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 anyway recently kana 100 bucks fine for park 5min at service road! wrote in angrily to appeal, luckily this time got it. i asked them why delivery van/lorries and mama shop owner mercs can? they dun dare ans! crappie lah!! then at pt i got summon, 2 blocks away got 2-3 vehicles also park service road. they also tiam tiam. I kena summoned for speeding cos rushing to hospital to see my mum for the last time. It was eventually waived. Had they persisted, I would have made the case even bigger. At least some compassion for such situations. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titanium 4th Gear May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 Bosses... super quiet nowadays? care to share what car insurance u all using now? my insurance/LTA inspection/road tax/ servicing coming up... sianz...$$$$$ again my car insurance is coming too, who got gd lobang??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazda323 Neutral Newbie May 7, 2009 Share May 7, 2009 i'm wait ah jo confirm, maybe he brings char bo or what...dunno yet. so u organise lah since we can bade farewell to ur ride bro.... tentatively next fri? haha...set la..ah jo also mia quite some time liaoz... well dad haven't really give the go signal yet..i tink waiting for break even...so not farewell mu for my ride yet la..dun worry....confirm sell liao..i'll organize..hehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear May 7, 2009 Author Share May 7, 2009 wet batteries should be amaron the best brand. u want, i got a contact. think 11* for the 60ah one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear May 8, 2009 Author Share May 8, 2009 I kena summoned for speeding cos rushing to hospital to see my mum for the last time. It was eventually waived. Had they persisted, I would have made the case even bigger. At least some compassion for such situations. sometimes they do exercise flexibility. by and large, i understand the waiver is based on how strong is our "evidence". so think thru before send any appeal, ensure your points are strong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear May 8, 2009 Author Share May 8, 2009 my car insurance is coming too, who got gd lobang??? u can try guyver. her girl calls back almost immediately. good followup but sometimes need tell them specifically which company to search also. other than that, quite good service. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear May 8, 2009 Author Share May 8, 2009 haha...set la..ah jo also mia quite some time liaoz... well dad haven't really give the go signal yet..i tink waiting for break even...so not farewell mu for my ride yet la..dun worry....confirm sell liao..i'll organize..hehe... okok, thank dude, let me mark my calendar. so confirm this sun u not going?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 okok, thank dude, let me mark my calendar. so confirm this sun u not going?? This sunday got meetup? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 sometimes they do exercise flexibility. by and large, i understand the waiver is based on how strong is our "evidence". so think thru before send any appeal, ensure your points are strong. I have encountered weak grounds but yet I just dun care and went ahead to appeal. I still got my waiver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear May 8, 2009 Share May 8, 2009 wet batteries should be amaron the best brand. u want, i got a contact. think 11* for the 60ah one. Can pm me? My current brand is a lousy no brand Made In Malaysia battery. Was told that it only last 3 months. Now 6 months already. Shall continue to use until konkz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear May 8, 2009 Author Share May 8, 2009 This sunday got meetup? it is other occasion lah bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear May 8, 2009 Author Share May 8, 2009 I have encountered weak grounds but yet I just dun care and went ahead to appeal. I still got my waiver. cos they search their db and found woooah strong occupation and reservist. better give chance. woooah! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...