Ann kok boosted ratings.

Leepee

http://divaasia.com/article/2970

How can a short scene boost up the ratings suddenly?

Anyone knows how the ratings are intepretated?

Is it Guys read in i-weekly, that ann kok going to strip, so specially watch this particular episode?

If not how else will viewers knows that this particular episode is worth watching and more tuned in on this night?

so old liaoz... still got ppl gian watch meh? i remember last time got another show she also strip to bra...

she made a U turn after trying hand at HK. Too many likes of her there, so bobian, stage a comeback. good thing all her peers, got married and become auntie liao....lol

for her age, already considered good lah to maintain. but think got tummy liao...hehe

her tummy in the picture looks "folded"

cos she was in a hunched position.... i think anyone in that position will have folds in the tummy area. :D

Not very big leh yet have signs of sagging....

Fiona Xie is the best, she got the full package, angelic face and devilish figure and the "niao niao" voice.... [thumbsup]

but age very different leh.. fiona stil young.. ann kok .. got age liao.. mus wait till fiona's age is ann's le.. den we compare the photos again! lol

she made a U turn after trying hand at HK. Too many likes of her there, so bobian, stage a comeback. good thing all her peers, got married and become auntie liao....lol

Perhaps she not willing to do nude scenes dat`s why CMI there.

but age very different leh.. fiona stil young.. ann kok .. got age liao.. mus wait till fiona's age is ann's le.. den we compare the photos again! lol

heard fiona went under knife lah... [lipsrsealed] but anyhow, she still got the age-advantage.

Not very big leh yet have signs of sagging....

Fiona Xie is the best, she got the full package, angelic face and devilish figure and the "niao niao" voice.... [thumbsup]

mmm

i like ur style.. yum yum

I think Ann Kok does look rather good and maintained rather well for someone of her age..Fiona? she is at least 7-8 yrs younger....remains to be seen if fiona can be tat well-maintained when she reaches the age of Ann...women do age faster when they hit 30..

cos she was in a hunched position.... i think anyone in that position will have folds in the tummy area. :D

exactly..it is nearly impossible not to have folds in tat area when in that kind of hunched position for anyone unless the fat content in body is lower than 10%..

Yalor... unless Anaeroxic l

she needs more sit up lah.... [bounce1]