Altivo 3rd Gear April 17, 2009 Share April 17, 2009 haha the part about puting hand on yellow line is funny.. i still thought real riot... to be lao da inside i guess that guy must be inside there for long long time.. anyway i doubt those MP really dare to be very guai lan... coz after the detainee come out from DB.. on the road see the MP the MP sure scared till pee de... funny right?? i hear already also luff ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xuexun Neutral Newbie April 17, 2009 Share April 17, 2009 (edited) last time i nsf MP in SAF DB. 4 yrs ago.. but cannot disclose too much cos later they ask me go back lim kopi. But i must say the description from hardwarezone is quite accurate. I not guai lan one.. in fact i like to talk to detainee.. but a few times kenna fuk by my superiors Edited April 17, 2009 by Xuexun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged April 17, 2009 Share April 17, 2009 eh i thought i heard b4 they are not supposed to be very fit? coz if they fit they might riot against the MP inside or wat. anyway last time BMT i got 1 malay section mate he gone into jail a few times b4.. his arm and chest muscle is solid... he say in cell of 4 everyday nth to do just do pumping or PCC tgt.. haha.. 1 day only allow 1 hr outside... they have to do regular regime as punishment what... else go in and sleep meh... they put on steel helmet, carry sandbags and old heavy boots. they are also well fed (or else may become ill-treatment case).. so.. how not to grow huge and strong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched April 17, 2009 Share April 17, 2009 For WOSE, first time is $50, then $100 and then $150. You get DB after the 3rd time. If you piss off the officer charging you or refuse to pay, they can also throw you in DB without following the sequence. even if no more in NS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sagara 4th Gear April 17, 2009 Share April 17, 2009 I can still remember when I was in a ADA unit at seletar camp, my men once ask me to guess how long one of the storeman serve his NS already. I said 3 years n his reply is 7 years. My jaw drops coz 1st time heard this. That guy like to awol and the 7 years is his NS time plus DB. Few months back went back Karanji camp medical center saw a few mp escorting a few yellow t-shirt guy. Look like serious case one the guy's hand will be cuff behine and not so serious case is cuff in front. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ara84 2nd Gear April 17, 2009 Share April 17, 2009 I had the unlfavorable opurtunity of being the DB admin driver during my NS days. I was tasked wif sending and picking up these ppl to/from DB. It was a really terrible job as i knew a few of these ppl personally. Most of the time those tat i send are charged wif small offences like leaving camp a little early or booking in late. Things tat usually shud juz be sentenced wif SOL but i had a terrible OC who wud nt give a fair chance to explain urselves. Every1 i sent off i wud juz say take it eassy and its only a week. Tho i actually knew it wud be hell during those 7 days. But it was always nice to pick them up from there. The happiness u see in some of them really makes u feel happy too. Lets juz say if i had to do it again i wud reject it. In fact i refused to do it when my ORD date was approaching. My encik was understanding and managed to swap me wif another guy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cngwannabe Neutral Newbie April 17, 2009 Share April 17, 2009 they have to do regular regime as punishment what... else go in and sleep meh... they put on steel helmet, carry sandbags and old heavy boots. they are also well fed (or else may become ill-treatment case).. so.. how not to grow huge and strong? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear April 17, 2009 Share April 17, 2009 i dont think ppl will share that much details, especially over internet. dangerous. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gary84 1st Gear April 17, 2009 Share April 17, 2009 my frd was a MP during his NSF time...but i didnt ask him much...i only knw the detainees are supposed to come to an attention and greet the MP "Sir!" even if he's just a Lance-Corporal.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drumstick Clutched April 17, 2009 Share April 17, 2009 Actually life inside is not really that bad if you look at it from another angle. Everyday is face the wall....either 1 men or 3 men... If you are excused or downgraded C and below...will skip the regime. Most of the in-mates doing personal exercise but always keep a lookout for MP and the stupid camera. Coz you are not allowed to do so inside the cell. Its a toilet squat behind a small wall about 50cm high. Wash your hands and cloth with it. So must be tactical when u sh1t..if not..kenna whack by cell-mate. Easy offender like normal 5 days will go to the low block where can take around 12 in a cell. Only longer stayer goes to the 3 storey hotel. There are alot of things not allowed to do inside. e.g. flush the small tower into the toilet bowl, go to dark cells. Alot of the old timer which I talked to...would rather prefer QP rather than DB. It really remove all your dignity. Just imagine...night call...a group of around 5 - 10 people looking at you doing the "vodoo dance" showing your hand and leg sole. Worst is stripe cell... go naked and they will go into cell and do checking... damn suay... never kenna untill the last day then kenna...they says its a norm.. Wasted 21days inside..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Laukuikor Neutral Newbie April 18, 2009 Share April 18, 2009 Its shooting buttocks that made him to the cell. If its sensitive area, we understand but that... this is whta you think. Buttock is still sensitive. Go let ah kwa touch or shine at you butock lah. see what it will end up. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...