Speed trap at Upper Thomson Road

Tantohheng

whoa. now is evasive action to not get caught on candided camera.... happening man.

the cameras typically r rather wide angle with relative hi rez ( megapixels) it is probabily the radar gun that triggers the picture taking that is narrow and cannot lock on to the evasive actions.

some areas r really conservative on the speed limits (especially if the road is clear) , but well we dont set the laws, so juz follow lor.

All bros,

Please drive slow along the portion of Upper Thomson road after the Bishan Park towards Thomson Plaza and also after Thomson Plaza towards Bishan park.

There are speed trap almost every Sunday on the overhead bridge.

Yup i frequent this road almost every day.

FYI, above 70km will get summon already.

SGD 130 and 4 demerits.

yalor,the overhead bridge bi directional wan...super siao onz..

one more thing, if you flesh your light when passing thru the bridge thinking warningt the opps road user...i do see the tp taking nos , don konw for what...

Wah Lau! Super heng man!

YAH la. You super heng can..

Don't kena can already la.

Heard some of the cameras on the bridge is just to put for show one.

Perhaps, you met that "put-on-show". Laughs.