Speed trap at Upper Thomson Road

Tantohheng

All bros,

Please drive slow along the portion of Upper Thomson road after the Bishan Park towards Thomson Plaza and also after Thomson Plaza towards Bishan park.

There are speed trap almost every Sunday on the overhead bridge.

Yup i frequent this road almost every day.

FYI, above 70km will get summon already.

SGD 130 and 4 demerits.

Edited by Tantohheng

lornie rd spd trap spotted juz now at ard 4 plus, lucky i slow down a little but dunnoe tio caught or not, cos b4 that there's a van keep flashing his headlight i thought he siao or something. but i also thought he might warn other road users of spd traps so i juz slow down as a precaution, and to my surprise really have! but dunnoe slow down enuff and on time anot...sigh...

All bros,

Please drive slow along the portion of Upper Thomson road after the Bishan Park towards Thomson Plaza and also after Thomson Plaza towards Bishan park.

SGD 130 and 4 demerits.

Yes ... that side ..... very, very, very, very "ON" .....

Don't play play.

All bros,

SGD 130 and 4 demerits.

already contributrd twice [bigcry][bigcry]

TP were on overhead bridge along upp Thomson near Flametree condo.

be caereful when you drive there.

Hey. From what I know,

The TP speed traps starts from Upper Thomson Rd

and stretches all the way to Lornie Road and Adam Rd too.

(:

@ Simplesilver: HEY!! [wave]

Yah, quite true. I've ever gone past there and the cop on the bridge pointed his cam and followed my car with it (think I was doing 80+ 90 at the time). Too late to slow down so accelerate as fast as possible away plus weaving left & right to try and throw off his aim! Thought sure tio already but never received the summon leh [sweatdrop]

steady.. so heng!

first time i hear people accelerate and weave around to throw off TP aim. :D :D wahahaha... the TP must be like f*** this guy siao one!!!

Aiyahh...try only mah! You'll never know if you don't try. Anyway, it may not have been because of the weaving that I escaped summon that time, could be camera spoil or something [:/]

Good One [flowerface] Will practice in future