Mazdaowner Moderator June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 Today is green day, lights off dark dark save electricity then whack whack whack!!!!yesh!!!! Better than orgasm!! I on leave. [bigcry] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 close one eye if possible. these ppl are just out to made the rest feel that they are great. empty shell. Easier said then done. Look at HISHERCAR!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 (edited) My office has this newly joint female PR, so very eager to score point. Now, she wanted to evaluate a new product before dishing out, not knowing this the product has being evaluate extensively for 6 months with management endorsement! In the end, the product launch is delay for at least two months! She is just too proud to approach anyone. Furthermore, she accuses me of not doing my job on product knowledge. I am going to sit back and watch show on Monday. Sorry about this, just wanna relief my steam. KNNBPCB !!! [bounce1] Really is a CCB Got chance Saboh her back jialat jialat Let her kena 1 time shiok shiok one that she'll remember for the rest of her life Edited June 6, 2009 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 You not alone, we have one clown who wants to outsource everyone job except his farking own. And he came in less then a year already yaya papaya. Action say he RC member, like damn big fark. If office got dark corner, he confirm die one. NB kuniang CCB!! Wait for him to Pang Sai in the toilet then you throw packets of urine into his cubicle Let him enjoy being the BIG FXCK Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 so she's higher than you? Err...u mean she on top of her, dat y higher? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 My office has this newly joint female PR, so very eager to score point. Now, she wanted to evaluate a new product before dishing out, not knowing this the product has being evaluate extensively for 6 months with management endorsement! In the end, the product launch is delay for at least two months! She is just too proud to approach anyone. Furthermore, she accuses me of not doing my job on product knowledge. I am going to sit back and watch show on Monday. Sorry about this, just wanna relief my steam. KNNBPCB !!! [bounce1] Quit while u can lah. U coy screw up 1. Management endorsed oredi still let her evaluate? Her boss dun noe wat she doing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Easier said then done. Look at HISHERCAR!! [laugh] that one gone case one la. nothing to compare. LOL... luckily my intern not like this. But i treated him damn invisible that he bth me. talk without using his brain to scan first. lol. Enjoy ur wkend.. chio.... hahaha =x Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Err...u mean she on top of her, dat y higher? up and down at times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Next time, under your email, put a signature like this: "Light travels faster than sound. That's why people appear smart until they open their mouths to prove otherwise." Haha, I like this cos I'm a science student Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Wait for him to Pang Sai in the toilet then you throw packets of urine into his cubicle Let him enjoy being the BIG FXCK Cannot sure know its one of us. He every morning, die, die will go pang sai 30mins, like as if at home no toilet or no toilet paper to use. Then he will dirty the whole farking toilet after use, no one else can use. Even piss in the urinal also damn b------d, will PISS on top of the urinal, meaning, kana the flush button. Really KNNBCCB. If this was the army, confirm he will kana terok, terok one. Boh choon hor ee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 up and down at times. U got vileo them ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Cannot sure know its one of us. He every morning, die, die will go pang sai 30mins, like as if at home no toilet or no toilet paper to use. Then he will dirty the whole farking toilet after use, no one else can use. Even piss in the urinal also damn b------d, will PISS on top of the urinal, meaning, kana the flush button. Really KNNBCCB. If this was the army, confirm he will kana terok, terok one. Boh choon hor ee. Agree with you that if he is in the Army will surely DIE jialat jialat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Author Share June 6, 2009 Quit while u can lah. U coy screw up 1. Management endorsed oredi still let her evaluate? Her boss dun noe wat she doing? Ahh...now you are venturing deeper, her boss, a guy also a PR joined at the same time as her. I heard he got some master degree, but he is the gentle kind of guy. I have yet work on him yet...Monday is showdown time, all will be present. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Author Share June 6, 2009 Err...u mean she on top of her, dat y higher? Puleeeaasee! I'll kill myself if I am force to do with her...in the company both our ranking is the same, appointment wise I am higher cos I have 2 ops of 10 under my care. Edu wise, I am only ITE, she of cos is some dunno where degree. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Ahh...now you are venturing deeper, her boss, a guy also a PR joined at the same time as her. I heard he got some master degree, but he is the gentle kind of guy. I have yet work on him yet...Monday is showdown time, all will be present. Once u have them over ur top. erhmm..u doom. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Author Share June 6, 2009 Join AhGongWolve Fan Club ; & you shall be protected =D Comon in to the dark side. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yr1985 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Author Share June 6, 2009 Once u have them over ur top. erhmm..u doom. mmm...ours is different from other companies, ranking is for the sake of facilitating work process, if my boss screws for example, i'll tell him off and if he dun listens, he bear for it and answer to regional. Of cos, both of us works very closely cos we are techies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Agree with you that if he is in the Army will surely DIE jialat jialat Get her drunk and then......beodeo also hor, and PM us. Buay chio also boh pian, sometimes you have to sacrifice yourself for the cause. [laugh] But once you get her, you confirm "Stick cupboard" [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...