Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Agree with you that if he is in the Army will surely DIE jialat jialat Yeah, specially in my old unit. "Si kan chin pai quah" :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 quote name='Mazdaowner' date='Jun 6 2009, 05:57 PM' post='2778699'] Get her drunk and then......beodeo also hor, and PM us. Buay chio also boh pian, sometimes you have to sacrifice yourself for the cause. [laugh] But once you get her, you confirm "Stick cupboard" [laugh] Ya, Buay Chio, neber mind, use plastic bag cover cover can. But must poke holes for breathing. Dun poke other hole 1st. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 quote name='Mazdaowner' date='Jun 6 2009, 05:57 PM' post='2778699'] Get her drunk and then......beodeo also hor, and PM us. Buay chio also boh pian, sometimes you have to sacrifice yourself for the cause. [laugh] But once you get her, you confirm "Stick cupboard" [laugh] Ya, Buay Chio, neber mind, use plastic bag cover cover can. But must poke holes for breathing. Dun poke other hole 1st. Oi! Plastic bag cannot lah, wait kana sue by NTUC or GIANT etc...just get FHM magazine one chipo face cover over and the.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Oi! Plastic bag cannot lah, wait kana sue by NTUC or GIANT etc...just get FHM magazine one chipo face cover over and the.......... Must secure properly, FHM drop see de real face den he.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Must secure properly, FHM drop see de real face den he.......... Yeah, true, better secure properly, if not, drop off, Viagra also cannot help. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 seems like this thread have move onto the educated vs the non educated.. and people doesn't like changes coz it take them out of their comfort zone.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Wahlao! Everywhere lso got this kind of people one lah! Damn sickening 'xin jiao' who dunno anything come and create lots of trouble for whole department and other departments as well! My workplace got one xin jiao come in at quite high position (admin side) and make alot of real dumbass changes 'cos wanna show boss that she is great or something lah. This made many of the students & teachers unhappy. Afterthat, the students complain to them ('cos their department is supposed to handle student affairs). Not only they don't acknowledge their mistakes, they still push the blame to us in the faculty (lao shi) department and Cc whole company lor!! Heh heh... which school are u in? I also in education sector, and i know this 'student affair' dept is quite useless one kind... For all their dept title, they are the least concerned about 'student affair' and more occupied with making themselves look good to the higher-ups. What do they know about beneficial activities for students?? Since they do not actually do teaching and therefore have very minimal time engaging with students directly... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Heh heh... which school are u in? I also in education sector, and i know this 'student affair' dept is quite useless one kind... For all their dept title, they are the least concerned about 'student affair' and more occupied with making themselves look good to the higher-ups. What do they know about beneficial activities for students?? Since they do not actually do teaching and therefore have very minimal time engaging with students directly... Hermitage is in Shatec Institution. :\ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 seems like this thread have move onto the educated vs the non educated.. and people doesn't like changes coz it take them out of their comfort zone.. More educated, or less educated, I only demand one thing of those working with me, don't care whether higher up or lower down - the most important thing is PROFESSIONALISM. And that means DOING THE JOB YOU'RE PAID FOR. I've had brushes with all types - ranging from lower educated ones who make totally illogical and unscientific assumptions, degree holders who don't know how to do basic research and cause-effect investigations, ITE or poly grads who are totally not hands-on and make all kinds of silly mistakes and troubles with tools... the list goes on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 More educated, or less educated, I only demand one thing of those working with me, don't care whether higher up or lower down - the most important thing is PROFESSIONALISM. And that means DOING THE JOB YOU'RE PAID FOR. I've had brushes with all types - ranging from lower educated ones who make totally illogical and unscientific assumptions, degree holders who don't know how to do basic research and cause-effect investigations, ITE or poly grads who are totally not hands-on and make all kinds of silly mistakes and troubles with tools... the list goes on. I'm sure your list include those that do not know what is change management or those that think so big of themselves that when different perspective are added, cynicism set in Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 (edited) Underwear got a knot. [laugh] Edited June 6, 2009 by Mazdaowner ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...