Any jobless/job seekers ard?

Peqasus

Like that promotion not based on performance.

Too many managers just like bootlickers.

Lucky I am not like that.

They dont call that bootlicking. Called EQ?

See Human talk human language, see ghost talk ghost language.

As you should know, common phrase, no EQ how to climb up the coporate ladder?

Edited by Lotr8445r

I think I lack of that some times. When I first entered the company, my MD commented that I am so tall, should take up golf as I will have a very good swing.

I replied, golf is for old folks, I am still young.

U should see his face!!! He loves golf. Ha ha ha.

I think I lack of that some times. When I first entered the company, my MD commented that I am so tall, should take up golf as I will have a very good swing.

Waaah. MD talk to you ah?

My ex MD probably don't even know I exist

I stick out like a sore thumb leh. Also I was sitting among all the directors.

I also wish I could be amongst the directors...

It was so stressful man. Within the first week, kena F. Cos the finance director sitting behind me saw me playing solitaire on work computer after office hours.

It was so stressful man. Within the first week, kena F. Cos the finance director sitting behind me saw me playing solitaire on work computer after office hours.ð

What a bad start!

I used to do that in my ex-company after the workday. But this company different.

Haha. But you still passed probation and worked for so many years right?

What's their issue with doing other stuff after work hours anyway?

Haha. But you still passed probation and worked for so many years right?

What's their issue with doing other stuff after work hours anyway?

Yup. Passed with flying colours.

The Finance director was a hongkie single aunty. My director told me not to do it in front of her but he got no problems me playing after office hours. He also use his computer to read up on his favourite motorcycle, vespa.

Correct, if a person has high EQ, he/she would be well liked by everyone in the company, from top to bottom. If a person has no EQ esp towards boss, promotion and exposure will be limited, unless the person has super high IQ?!

Yup. Passed with flying colours.

The Finance director was a hongkie single aunty. My director told me not to do it in front of her but he got no problems me playing after office hours. He also use his computer to read up on his favourite motorcycle, vespa.

That's why I am at the bottom of the ladder.  [thumbsup]

haha i believe here there are many MCFers who play golf too

Man boobs eh?

No point asking.

I am not licking yours.

[smash]

He added that the couple looked to be in their teens and finally left when another resident shouted, "eh!" at them.

20180130_1517241668_image-4864.jpg?itok=

Edited by Jamesc

Cannot use computer, Use iPad or mobile can?

Never tried. This was 13.5 years ago. No smartphone then. Windows XP came preloaded with solitaire.

Now u Lao jiao liao, sure can de. Try, try...