Ants!

So_nice

i've noticed these creatues running around on my dashboard recently..any recommended ways of removing these unwanted passengers in the car?

Haha bro u scared they bring down the wight of ur car and sacrifice ur FC ah?

U can try giving ur car a 1X good spa.

Take out everything and vaccum it and spray dashboard cleaner, leather care etc.

Then arrange everything back nicely and the ants should not have any reason to stay ard any longer.

Of course try avioding eating in the car and parking next to huge grass patched helps.

Or buy a can of insecticide, spray until cannot spray ur interior, leave it overnite. Then presto! No more ants. I tink....

Maybe can t-loan ant-eater from the zoo...

hahaha. knn u. but also good leh. can guard my car. [thumbsup]

Try to track them and locate the source, probably them have already establish a small community.

very hard to trace..they always only a few tat strays around my dashboard. they use to be on outside.

1. don't eat or drink in car...

2. buy ant poison from NTUC. should do the trick.

usually i dun eat or drink inside. mostly my front navigator does tat. but she rarely eat inside. and drinks also dun over spill. funny leh.

but think i'll get some ant poison and see if it helps.

Haha bro u scared they bring down the wight of ur car and sacrifice ur FC ah?

U can try giving ur car a 1X good spa.

Take out everything and vaccum it and spray dashboard cleaner, leather care etc.

Then arrange everything back nicely and the ants should not have any reason to stay ard any longer.

Of course try avioding eating in the car and parking next to huge grass patched helps.

will take everything out and gif it a good cleaning later. :)

Or buy a can of insecticide, spray until cannot spray ur interior, leave it overnite. Then presto! No more ants. I tink....

gonna try ant poison instead. insecticide wait the car interior oily oily and got ba-wu.

Or u can try using vinegar to wipe ur interior, ants hate the smell..... of cos u need to wipe with water after that or u will also evacute the car.