933FM

Picanto

YES, we know its the no.1 station in spore. anyone knows what makes it no.1? the songs and dj seems similar to 88.3FM also.

aiya.. u hear carefully...

they always say they are no 1 radio station in certain area....

jus need to have every station focus in their specify area... every station can be no 1... (how many station we have here [smash] )

i remember 883 always focus on no. 1 station that provides chinese and english songs in 1 station....

jus a mind game...

who cares the position... dun like the music jus change station....

i personally like 883 more... 933 too commercialised... they jus keep playing songs with the highest paying rate even though it sucks...

i hate 883 morning talk, damn stupid, 1 stupid ang mo trying to speak chinese + eng. tell him go eat sh|t n die.

I like the good mix of Eng & Chinese Songs on 88.3 but when the DJs, one talk in mandarin and the other in eng, it is plain irritating and unnatural.

Especially the male DJ whose cheena eng really CMI.

I like the good mix of Eng & Chinese Songs on 88.3 but when the DJs, one talk in mandarin and the other in eng, it is plain irritating and unnatural.

Especially the male DJ whose cheena eng really CMI.

mmm.. i like 100.3fm

The new generation of DJ from 933 are really suc_k.

If there's no Mary & Liyi, these 2 pillar. 933 would have lag behind even 958.

I used to be a 933fm hardcore. listens nothing else but that.

but recently, i got bored of it, and turns radar to 950 (:

mine favorite morning station will be 95 with FD; without him i just keep switching. evening will always be 913 with MM otherwise will be CDs.... [flowerface]

pei fen ok mah... very cute and sweet [sly] [sly]

Yahloh. Nothing on the radio just really interests me.

Otherwise, it will be just on but not really paying attention to what DJs are talking.

Just for the music.

Come to think about it, 958 and 972 sound better than 933. :wub:

I'm getting old liao. [bigcry]

Edited by Pcslim