Any one playing Soccer Manager online?

Vroomtattat

how much to start a gold game world?

we pool money start want or not?

No need. Just wait till I win with A.Madrid this season and I will start a new game world.

I'll invite all my MCF brudders to join.

A Gold membership is at stake this season . . . woohoo! [laugh]

No need. Just wait till I win with A.Madrid this season and I will start a new game world.

I think I will still take Chelsea, with my key players INTACT :angry:

Wah louz. Your AM at the wrong end of the table lei. Got hope mei ? [laugh]

Who got the biggest chance now ?

I dont mind t-loan my top players to him. My Baby Marin & Baby Bato can provide some added power. ^_^

Brudder Hiphip, I'm managing A.Madrid lah . . . . . no more Hamburger liao loh. [wave]

loan me a few leh!

i help you spank bear bear!!

wah...

i thank you in advance for your generosity!!

3 cheers for vroomtatatt!!!

GAME WORLD 6223 SEASON 4

Div One

Chelsea - Bavarian

Sevilla - RoBo

Fiorentina - Husnul Taufiq

CSKA Moskva - Little_Prince

Arsenal - Kingcopa

Atletico Madrid - Vroomtattat

Valencia - Vroomtattat's colleague

Aston Villa - Vroomtattat's colleague

Manchester City - Vroomtattat's colleague