Bidding status as at 19/08/2009 15:28:28.00 hrs

Category Current COE Price ($) Quota Bids Received

A CAR (1600CC & BELOW) & TAXI 12,509 1,395 1,431

B CAR (ABOVE 1600CC) 1 785 584

C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 1 235 141

D MOTORCYCLE 1 390 340

E OPEN 1 721 576

cat B maybe got chance, but if mostly AD or PI bid then no chance but if got outside ppl ownself bid then got chance for low coe

Bidding status as at 19/08/2009 15:48:46.00 hrs

Category Current COE Price ($) Quota Bids Received

A CAR (1600CC & BELOW) & TAXI 13,991 1,395 1,529

B CAR (ABOVE 1600CC) 10,001 785 823

C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 15,113 235 322

D MOTORCYCLE 1 390 353

E OPEN 15,999 721 883

A CAR (1600CC & BELOW) & TAXI 15,019 1,395 1,567

B CAR (ABOVE 1600CC) 16,290 785 889

C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS 17,501 235 348

D MOTORCYCLE 882 390 541

E OPEN 17,905 721 1,187

close liao right

Especially Cat B look EXTREMELY weak today with the low number of bidders.

Just 104 unsuccessful bids, and the premium drop.

All young couples and aunty/uncles use their monies used to buy condo and houses already...so no spare cash to change cars!

Yeah...I think next round the ghost month I will have chance for my $ 500 CatB COE liao, as many people will not want to buy/book their cars in ghost month.

Here comes my Caymen dream once again.

To booboon....I have attached my ATM slip showing my biddings in my previous postings...so don't say I never bid hor.

All young couples and aunty/uncles use their monies used to buy condo and houses already...so no spare cash to change cars!

Yeah...I think next round the ghost month I will have chance for my $ 500 CatB COE liao, as many people will not want to buy/book their cars in ghost month.

To booboon....I have attached my ATM slip showing my biddings in my previous postings...so don't say I never bid hor.

Dream continues............. [angel]

Hehe, next bidding is 3 weeks interval and also last 2 bids before COE quota review will be annouced. You think you have chance? [flowerface]

All down except CAT A. How come huh?

I thought showrooms beating flys?

Avante & Forte still got backlog meh?

beating flys is what u said, any SE out there to cfm?