Middle finger for you.

Punkeyboozter

i dont care ill show my middlefinger to any a-----e that drive like s--t and ill honk and flash my lights to shame the person more.... Ive traveled a bit in my life and this far I find the Kiasu driving style of SG to be the worst. Not to mention that SG has the highest accident rate in the world in relation to the amount of people here. Sure if you drive in Bali you see funny things but there at least you can exspect it. I mean seriously one of the worst things are if a person wants to turn in and the tool in the next lane speeds up for no apparent reason... or how about cutting in on your lane and then hitting the brakes? the list go on but if you are one off these a-----e then you can espect a fat finger from me.

one boy driving a "well-designed" car just showed me the middle finger after i "road hog" on a road near my good fren house at 50km/hour. The limit is 60km/hour and mind u, the traffic light is RED just 30m away. He tail-gated me closely and when i brake abit more for the red light, he not happy. Drove to my side and wound down window and wanted to fight when his girlfriend is beside him urging him to F off. As a present to me when the light is green, he showed me the middle finger and drove off. He turned right while I go straight.

All throughout the 1 minute encounter I smiled and said sorry to him.

Few hours later I got some china workers to give him an early new year present worth $2000+. He must be very happy and surprised when he sees his car in the carpark. Surprised because it took me less than 30 minutes to check out where his car is. Happy because his car is more colourful as before.

Please dont show the middle finger to anyone, esp when u are in the wrong :) In singapore, some people can smile smile say sorry to you but end up behind can stab u fatally. I feel sorry for this boy.. his middle finger is worth more than $2k at least.

wow flyer king u just committed a crime right there and post on forums also. nice~ hope that boy boy dun use forums to track you down and give you a nice gift in return like a complementary stay at changi chalet~ better edit your post and hide it under the rug, dun need to be a showoff about it once your dirty deed has already been done right? [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Zyrofillica

one boy driving a "well-designed" car just showed me the middle finger after i "road hog" on a road near my good fren house at 50km/hour. The limit is 60km/hour and mind u, the traffic light is RED just 30m away. He tail-gated me closely and when i brake abit more for the red light, he not happy. Drove to my side and wound down window and wanted to fight when his girlfriend is beside him urging him to F off. As a present to me when the light is green, he showed me the middle finger and drove off. He turned right while I go straight.

All throughout the 1 minute encounter I smiled and said sorry to him.

Few hours later I got some china workers to give him an early new year present worth $2000+. He must be very happy and surprised when he sees his car in the carpark. Surprised because it took me less than 30 minutes to check out where his car is. Happy because his car is more colourful as before.

Please dont show the middle finger to anyone, esp when u are in the wrong :) In singapore, some people can smile smile say sorry to you but end up behind can stab u fatally. I feel sorry for this boy.. his middle finger is worth more than $2k at least.

pm me your contacts that can hunt down those fxxkers and finish the job sweetly.

rather have 'pros' to do the job and not get my hands dirty, do let me know that rates they charging too.

thanks.

wah, dangerous ah u... wat goes round comes round... for me, i will rather choose to tok and settle anyting directly at the traffic light itself coming out of the cars will be a better choice...

i hav met a lady driver last yr at khatib mrt tat junction whereby the most left lane is for turn left only and the middle lane can go straight or turn left, she juz whack passed me when i was in the middle lane with my left signal light on wanting to turn left... my gf was in my car at tat time but i juz slammed on my accelerator to giv chase and stopped her by the road side to giv her a piece of my mind.... these idiots really, sometimes accidents happen like tis which can be avioded if tat lady really see the markings on the road... wonder how she got her license in the 1st place...

wow flyer king u just committed a crime right there and post on forums also. nice~ hope that boy boy dun use forums to track you down and give you a nice gift in return like a complementary stay at changi chalet~ better edit your post and hide it under the rug, dun need to be a showoff about it once your dirty deed has already been done right? [lipsrsealed]

u really think the singapore polis are so efficient? give me a break! my car was vandalised RIGHT under two CCTVs in the HDB carparks and + one bonus spy cam in my car and the singapore polis cant even make arrests cos "videos not clear " aiyoh..

how to track me when my car plate and his car plate are not mentioned? singapore polis leh, not malaysia polis. The latter is now working harder than before while the former is getting more useless.

pm me your contacts that can hunt down those fxxkers and finish the job sweetly.

rather have 'pros' to do the job and not get my hands dirty, do let me know that rates they charging too.

thanks.

the workers are not pro. I dont even pay them a single cents sto do dirty jobs. But they owe me big favours here and there so i am finding ways for them to repay me lor

if u dont have any criminal records, better be a nice guy and maintain that record :)

If you really did what you said, you are such a goddamned coward. Want to confront someone, do it to their face. Don't backstab them. But even that's more respectable than f**king around with their property when their back is turned.

And *even that* is still more respectable than *paying someone else* to f**k around with their property on your behalf.

I think "despicable weasel" would be too mild a description for your behaviour. [furious]

If you really did what you said, you are such a goddamned coward. Want to confront someone, do it to their face. Don't backstab them. But even that's more respectable than f**king around with their property when their back is turned.

And *even that* is still more respectable than *paying someone else* to f**k around with their property on your behalf.

I think "despicable weasel" would be too mild a description for your behaviour. [furious]

you can say anything you want. At least i wont point u my middle finger, esp when girls are around. we go via the proper channel here in singapore. you want to point middle fingers at others u can continue pointing, just dont whine when u need to pay $20k to repair your car. yes, i am a coward and i am a despicable weasel. you are perfectly correct and I dont deny that.

you can say anything you want. At least i wont point u my middle finger, esp when girls are around.

Judging by your guniang behaviour, sounds like you wear a skirt too.

we go via the proper channel here in singapore.

And what you did was going "via the proper channel" issit?

You deserve some nice rotan strokes up your "proper channel".

you want to point middle fingers at others u can continue pointing, just dont whine when u need to pay $20k to repair your car. yes, i am a coward and i am a despicable weasel. you are perfectly correct and I dont deny that.

At least you're not in denial.

lol. another entertaining thread. dunno why suddenly so many people like to show off their prowess online. For everyone's info, i would like to announced that i punched a cockroach today. it died. i got bruce lee's fist of death! wattaaaa!

I do wear skirts when i feel like it. But i dont point middle fingers at others when they decide to show me their middle fingers when they are in the wrong. They could be b------ds but I could be worse and I have never denied that. This is life.

we go via the proper channel here in singapore.

And what you did was going "via the proper channel" issit?

You deserve some nice rotan strokes up your "proper channel".

you want to point middle fingers at others u can continue pointing, just dont whine when u need to pay $20k to repair your car. yes, i am a coward and i am a despicable weasel. you are perfectly correct and I dont deny that.

At least you're not in denial.

bro.... dont mind if I say this.... hero doesnt live long....a hero only need less brain and bigger balls to go down from the car and have a man to man fight with the chap... but flyerking seems to have a bigger brain than his balls and he choose the smarter way to revenge...

IMHO, part of the reason why Singapore drivers are happily pointing middle finger is because they know Singapore is a "Safe" country.

Try pointing a middle finger by driving a Singapore registered car on JB road. Better think twice.

Regards,

flyer king is exactly the ass holes we dont need on the roads... if you drive like a dick and put me or my fmly at danger exspect a middle finger.. if u f--k with my car exspect a lot more.

this thread forwarded to the police. they'll have intel to track down forumers who submitted the respective posts and match it with any police report they receive on that particular day and in no time expect officers to come knocking on your door. mind u this is a public forum and there are officers frequenting this forum as well. good luck mr.hero.