Over my dead body...

David

Obviously these 2 took it literally. From today's TNP, the headline shouted "Grave Insult", I wondered if it is the same story cos there were more than these 2. Don't they know RIP?

Not only did they offended the dead and the Families, they insult other religion.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...disrespect.html

post-1324-1252028284_thumb.jpg

post-1324-1252028430_thumb.jpg

Edited by David

Obviously these 2 took it literally. From today's TNP, the headline shouted "Grave Insult", I wondered if it is the same story cos there were more than these 2. Don't they know RIP?

Not only did they offended the dead and the Families, they insult other religion.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...disrespect.html

Heaven will take care of them

nothing much we can do.. let the underworld take over..

A friend burted out tllm during a card game to me. I dared him to repeat it; not only he did not retract it, he repeated it. I said fine, my ma is on leave this month. He had cold sweat.

Hahah. Did he apologised and quit game? :D

I think I felt more hurt than him.

Sigh. Sorry about your mum man. [bigcry]

Aiyah, he should at least apologise to you ma.

walao, but he really cockster sia, people give him hint already.

yet he still and repeat it. sibei gong! [shakehead]