Over my dead body...

David

Sigh. Sorry about your mum man. [bigcry]

Aiyah, he should at least apologise to you ma.

walao, but he really cockster sia, people give him hint already.

yet he still and repeat it. sibei gong! [shakehead]

Let's get back to the topic. I would think that a public caning be in order, maybe by the parents.

And not forgetting to apologise to the two tombs being disturbed! Respect at least.

*sorry for edit* was thinking of the previous conversation with David. Heh.

Edited by Simplesilver

yeah... would be interesting to hear what the parents have to say

Didn't CSI it lah. Someone posted the link in Hardware Zone. There're another photo of him standing beside the statue (wearing the same T-shirt so most likely taken on same day) on his Facebook page but it's since been taken down. See 1st row, 2nd from left at http://images.google.com.sg/images?hl=en&a...=18&ndsp=18

Omfgosh. Really my friend lehs!

Walao, heng lohs, I never talk to him much!

Okay, who want to scold the hell outta him?

Omfgosh. Really my friend lehs!

Walao, heng lohs, I never talk to him much!

Okay, who want to scold the hell outta him?

how old is he?

ya... read in the TNP the pics were uploaded to FB but were only meant for viewing by close friends. Guessed someone copied and circulated it

how old is he?

ya... read in the TNP the pics were uploaded to FB but were only meant for viewing by close friends. Guessed someone copied and circulated it

He's 21. Talk never pass through the brains one.

Talk very directly and very offensive to some.

Act cool, act zhuai(跩), act rich.

Thinks he very smart by trying to outtalk others.

Edited by Simplesilver

He's 21. Talk never pass through the brains one.

Talk very directly and very offensive to some.

Act cool, act zhuai(跩), act rich.

Thinks he very smart by trying to outtalk others.

21 not young leow... considered adult cos can watch R21 and vote. Sigh.....

maybe he came from some good sch so have an elitist attitude? Hmm..... wondering why the TNP labelled them as teens. [sweatdrop]

21 not young leow... considered adult cos can watch R21 and vote. Sigh.....

maybe he came from some good sch so have an elitist attitude? Hmm..... wondering why the TNP labelled them as teens. [sweatdrop]

Copy and paste from HWZ.

1.Jon Vengeance (facebook name)

2. Robin Li, Shatec Institutes.

3. Toh Hong Rui, Raffles Junior College '08

4. Clarence Chong

RJC somemore doing this type of s--t?

Study until he went bonkers?

cane only the parents,then make the kids pee on their grandparents' tombstones